Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

FragranceOfLove thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 13 years ago
Hey guys!

Thank u sooooooooo much for being kind enough to give me so many wonderful comments!

I am extremely sorry that i couldn't reply to them personally.

But i am extremely honored by the amount of love you have given me.

Thank u for commenting and loving my os....

Thanks a lot.

Love,
Mahak
This is my first try at writing ArTi oneshot.....but anything for the birthday girl. This is dedicated to Nidzy [mayurarti] as she loves ArTi a lot more than Mayur. So i thought why not write something on them? Also, sorry for being so late.

Arjun's pov-

Since few days, I am feeling incomplete. Somehow the scenes do not encourage me any more. Somehow, even after being side lined, I don't feel anything. How does it matter? To whom does it matter? The one, who mattered to me, is gone. I don't know how to say this, but yes, I do miss her.

I miss how we used to occupy a seat at the corner on the sets and chat. I miss how we used to chat so much about our respective lives. I miss the innocent pouting. I miss how I used to twirl her around and she used to exactly fit in my arms. I loved how she made excuses for her lost balance. She had spondylitis but she never complained. She worked as hard as she could to gain what we have together done.

To say that I don't miss her would be so wrong. We had spent more than two years with each other! How could I not miss her? I miss her smile and her calling me "Jun." it might sound foolish, but whenever she called me that, I felt lovely. I missed the intimacy we had to share due to the roles. Somehow, whenever she shied away in the scenes, I forgot that she was playing Nupur's role. I used to mingle up my feelings for her with Nupur.