Page 1 of 6

Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

TazzyA

Goldie

TazzyA

Posted: 24 April 2010 at 2:13pm | IP Logged
Okay, so before I go on to explain what this topic is about I'd just like to mention that I'm still learning the ropes of forums and posting etc. so would appreciate it if there was no bashing, I will accept constructive criticism but would prefer it if there were no outright rudeness, in other words no bashing, and also am sorry if the topic start isn't up to scratch, anyway I'm getting off task so here goes...

Basically this topic is based on what sid must've felt when he got the signed DP, from none other than Ammy, hence the title Final Blow, because for sid it would have been the final blow, somewhere deep within him there was always a hope, that maybe, just maybe ridz felt the same as he did, perhaps amongst all that sadness did lie the feelings which he craved from her, little did he know his desires were closer to the surface than he thought.