Rang Badalti Odhani

Written Update 8th April

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

Chandni-

IF-Sizzlerz

Chandni-

Posted: 08 April 2010 at 1:31pm | IP Logged
Hey guys i will be doing written updates for thursdays. This is my first time so sorry for any mistakes. So let's get started.

K - Khanak
KM - Khanak Mom
S- Shantanu
N- Natasha
NS- Natasha's Sister

Episode starts with Khanak coming back to house her mom spotts her coming in thinking its Gopi, her mom says you are back so soon. Khanak doesn't answer and just keeps walking her mom comes behind her and stops. Khanak tries to cover her face, but her mom removes the odhani from her head and sees Khanak. she takes her into the house and says you went outside, you can't let me be in peace for one day, and what would the town say if they saw you roaming around, she keeps going on and on while Khanak justs stands there her mom says when girls get married they stay in a corner and cry. Khanak says why should cry now my suraj will be with me, her mom starts to cry. Khanak's mom says who will take care of you, who will teach you good things,who will pull your ear and show the right way, Khank then says, i'll be in this town whenever i want my ear pulled ill come to you, then they hug. Khanak' says why are you crying im in this town, then she says ill come and see you everyday. Thay have their mother- daughter moment.