Fan Fictions

~Until The End~ 'AR' - Chapter 20 ( Pg. 92 )

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 103

Page 1
Page   of 103
Page 2 Page 103

.-Wish-.

IF-Dazzler

.-Wish-.

Posted: 07 April 2010 at 11:22am | IP Logged

-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~

This is my first time writing a FF, so I hope all of you will support me by giving your feedbacks and comments. Constructive criticism is welcomed too!

.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~.-~

~ Character Sketch ~

Riddhima Gupta (18)

A girl from a local middle-class family. She lives with her mother and elder sister.

Having lost her father at the age of 10, Riddhima had been the sole support to

her mother after Anjali and would never dream of letting her down. She is very hard-working,

smart and cultured. She loves her sister and helps her with any problem. Inspired from

this, Riddhima is focused on her career ; to be a teacher.

Riddhima is rather short and petite. She has big round black eyes which show no emotion ;

perhaps that is why she manages to hide her true emotions from people most of the times.

Her long silky waist-length black hair contrast her pale skin beautifully. Occasionally, Riddhima wears a pair of glasses ; usually when she reads.

Anjali Gupta (19)

Eventhough she's the sister of Riddhima, they hardly share the same interests. Anjali ;

pet name Anji has big dreams and is very ambitioius. She believes we only live once

and rather than struggling hard to get a better place in life, one should enjoy what they

have to the fullest. Anji could care less about how hard Riddhima works to earn money,

instead she is in her own world ; outgoing and loves partying with her friends.

Anji is tall and probably the fittest girl on Earth. She has deep green expressive eyes

which match well with her brown short hair. She has a lightly tanned complexion which