Page 1
Page   of 22
Page 2 Page 22

RavishingSaRun

IF-Sizzlerz

RavishingSaRun

Posted: 05 April 2010 at 5:41pm | IP Logged

Hi guys!! How are you all?! Big smile

Well, i'm really missing Kish Desh and premeer so much so i decided to write a FF. It's my first attempt on them so hope you guys like it
My inspiration for this ff is all the wonderfull FF writers out here
I have read each of your FF and its awsome. I have always been silent member of this forum

Here's a little something, tell me what you think. true opinions plz

PREM JUNEJA
26 years of age. A big successful business man in London. He has only one brother who is currently in Dehli studying his final year. He is a handsome young man, any girl would fall in love with him! He is shy with girls as he is waiting for his true love. However he is completly ruthless in business. Anyones man of their dreams. 

Preet JUNEJA
23 years of age. A fun living guy in his final year of colege. He is a complete player and opposite to his brother. He loves his brother so much he can give his life for him. After finishing his studies he will join his bro in business with no intrest just for prems sake. He is very pampered and has his every need fullfilled. spoiled Brat. Has a different girlfriend each week.

MAUSI
60 years of age. She is the eldest of the Juneja family. Since her sister and her husband died, she has looked after their two sons as her own. They both adore her, and treat her like their own mother. She can't imagine her life without them.

Heer Maan
24 years of age. She is in London doing her last year in degree. She is a very bubbly charcters. Lobes chatting, and her passion is for dancing. She misses her home town. Very traditional who hasnt forgotton her values but wears a mixture of Indian and western dresses.

Meher Maan