Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

rhabia thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hello everyone,
hey IF ppl
the name is Rhabia and im 19, i live in England, im a univeristy History student oing into my second year. Single, and i watch KS and Mamta (used to watch loads of dramas but don't have much time nemore 😭 ). Well i have just clicked on this debate forum so im going to have to browse through it beofre deciding whats the best thing i like about it. But im defo sure that its rocking like most of the other Forums 😊   

Riddikulus thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Hi guys! my name is nandini...i'm 17 and study in class 12 in Delhi, India...was introduced to DM by one of my friends, and hope to have a great time here...i'm an aspiring lawyer, so debating is something close to my heart...i seek to express my views here, and also believe in the motto - "never stop learning"...so i'm sure this will be one great learning experience for me...
~*!Ripi!*~ thumbnail
NAME:Ripika
STORY OF HOW I GOT MY NAME: my family in india chose my name and they told my mom over the fone and my aunt said Rithika but my mom heard Ripika since it wasn't clear so she named me Ripika.
WHERE I LIVE: I live in CAlifornia, USA
DOB:October 31st. I am a Halloween baby and a scorpio.
ABOUT ME:I am a sportaholic and very athletic but i'm not a tomboy. I love basketball, volleyball, and baseball/softball. I am very competetive. I hate to be wrong and will always fight to prove my point, but I haven't been seen much in the DM forum
I get good grades. i love to hang out with my friends and chill.
You can find me in KS, Debate Mansion, SRGMP, Saath Phere, Sindoor, Fan Fictions, and sometimes in the Jab love hua forum(I only watch Zee TV)
Edited by CRAZIE - 17 years ago
ShadowKisses thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Hey everyone,