Page   of 88
Page 2 Page 88

malluangel

IF-Rockerz

malluangel

Posted: 02 April 2010 at 9:59pm | IP Logged

Hello people.
My name is Aishwarya.
Many people call me many different things so you can basically call me anything as long as it doesn't hurt my self esteem.
Let us see...
hmm about me.
Well for one I laugh a LOT. So if I don't know what to say or how to say something I'll pretty much just laugh.

Um... I would be perfect to play the snarky person in Hindi shows. Becuase I am one. Like the nice one that has all the awesome comebacks LOL just cuz that's all I do, speak in comebacks. When I get bored, i seriously like come up with comebacks... of course when I need them I forget them...

This is my first ever gallery. I had been posting my creations in the "Latest Creations" section but then Sam told me I should open a shop. So here I am.
Opening a shop/gallery.

I am not really good at this mind you; most of what I end up with is just plain bad. So feel free to give me any and all pointers you have for Adobe Photoshop Elements 6 [version 6.0]

Did I mention I ramble a lot? Cuz I do.

Green Envy is a name I thought up in o say 5th grade.[ It was originally something else with green in it but it's this now (green is my favorite color)] And now it's a fictional company with a lame website that no one actually visits, not even us.
But we like the name so whenever we do something relatively creative such as this, we use it and pretend we're important!

[the us is me and my friends]

I live in the US and go to high school here, that's where the "attitude" is from in case you were wondering.

Anyway, down to business.

I will post any and all creations I make here, whether or not I think they are worthy because that is just the kind of person I am right now!

Most of anything that I do will most likely be on these topics:

1. Shahid Kapoor
  2. Siddhima/Jeran
  3. Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon
  4. Karan Wahi
  5. Barun Sobti
  6. MJHT
  7. KYPH
  8. Geet
  9. Remix