Page 1 of 150

Page 1
Page   of 150
Page 2 Page 150

Sani_Rani

IF-Sizzlerz

Sani_Rani

Posted: 23 March 2010 at 2:20pm | IP Logged
Hi people, my name is saniya and i am new to this ff and i am writing for the first time so plz bear with me. i have been reading since and few months and i am in total love with ffs and i am one fiction maniac. lol. so without any more chit chat i'll continue with intro. And it's an AR ff. ma all time fav jodi. sigh.Embarrassed
 link to thread 2

INTRO
We see a girl in her mid teens sittings on her bedroom window sill lost in her thoughts and daydreaming when suddenly her eyes fell on the piece of paper in her hand. she sighed as she saw wat she had been doodling since the past 5 mins. it was the letter 'A' written all over the paper with love hearts around it. her anger rose while she sat up abruptly from the window and threw the paper outside her window while clutching the window sill tightly.
"why do i keep writing this letter 'A' again and again and especially while i am daydreaming. gosh wat is it in this letter that as soon as i see it my heartbeats involuntarily gets fast and my bl**dy hormones gets outta control"Angry she thought as she banged her fist against the wall.
"riddhima come down this instance. NOW" her mum called her down and she could sence the temperature around the house getting high cuz when her mum is angry only person can save her and that is GOD. she on an instance fell on her knees and joined her hand in a prayer state.
"oh god bacha lena ha. plz. pakka ajj pura din bilkul swear nahi karoongi aur jhoot, jhoot to mein pura 3 ghante tak nahi bolungi. promise god. save me."  Ouchshe quickly muttered under her breath and slowly and even more slowly she walked towards her kitchen where she saw her mum fuming in anger. as she finally stepped in the battle field where she will be executed for the sin which she can't remember. lol.