Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 12

Page 1
Page   of 12
Page 2 Page 12

raveenamc

raveenamc

Posted: 22 March 2010 at 10:16pm | IP Logged
Hey guys! This is my first attempt to write a Fanfic. I have fallen in love with this new couple that the CV's are showing us. I am waiting to see more of their scenes, so in the mean time, i decided to make my version of their love story.

The story line will take off from the end of the picnic. Lets assume that the Mayur fight never happened and everyone is happy. Everyone will be back home and are resting. Here is part 1, i will continue one if you like it.

Please bare all the mistakes as it is my frist time. I hope you like it. If you want to be added to the PM list please do tell. Thanks!

Part 1

Late Night:

Benji lay on his bed remember all the fun he had at the picnic. He was gradually falling asleep when Diya's face flashed in front of his eyes. His eyes popped open. A smile slowly began to play on his lips. Quickly, he snapped out it.

Benji's thoughts: "Dude, voh Diya hai. Uday ki sister. Mein uske bare mein aise kyun soch rahan hoon. Voh hamesha se meri dost rahi hai lekin ab yeh… dude stop it! Tu agar aise hi sochta rahe ga to pagal ho jaega. Vaise bhi Uday ke saat reh kar tu aadha pagal ho chukka hai. Aab chup chap soo ja."

Slowly, Benji slowly drifted to sleep while on the other hand Diya was under the same confusion. She too put her thoughts behind her and went to sleep.

The Next Morning:

*ring ring, ring ring* Benji awoke to his phone ringing at 6:30 am. He picked it up, half asleep, without bothering to see who called.

Benji: "Hello?"

Uday: "Benji!"

Benji: "Arey Uday, itni subha mujhe phone kyun kar raha hai? So ja aur mujhe bhi sone de." (he was about to cut the call when…)

Uday: "Nahin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" (screams Uday)

Benji: Uday! Chila mat! Bol…"

Uday: "Dude, aaj dedz ka birthday hai aur mein soch raha that ke hume kuch special karma chahiye."

~Once he heard Diya's name, Benji was fully awake.~