Miley Jab Hum Tum

Avani will start liking Mayank

queenidda thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys its nidda!

so today in the precap they showed that Avani from Love Ne Bana Di Jodi entered MJHT as the daughter of the principle

now what i think is that the baby will be hers ( she will be a single mom) and she will see that mayank takes really good care of the baby so she will fall in love with mayank :S

HOPEFULLY this DOESN"T HAPPEN!

please comment

sry if topic posted! πŸ˜•

.MohitzPari. thumbnail
MN have a unique lovestory!!! from starting to now ...........they didn't have any third person inturrpting in their love story...which I like the most about them!!! 😳
so I really hope NOT!! πŸ˜•Edited by --Pari-- - 14 years ago
.PINK. thumbnail
I wish that she doesn't
dunn want anyone to come between Mayur's story
they are perfect together😳
.PINK. thumbnail
Originally posted by: --Pari--

MN have a unique lovestory!!! from starting to now ...........they didn't have any third person inturrpting in their love story...which I like the most about them!!! 😳

so I really hope NOT!! πŸ˜•

awwww Pari such a cute answerπŸ€—
-SMay31- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
i hope it will b Adhiraj :D
musicalrain thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Engager 3 Thumbnail + 3
AAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sheena kabaab main haddi banke aayi utna hi kaafi hai!! I don't want another "cameo"(that lasts for three months!!) and all it ends up doing is creating a misunderstanding and solving it.  Usse achcha don't show any misunderstanding and just move the track along..

CVs CVs CVs.... We should have people from IF right the story now..
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
i have a better idea....why doesnt she fall for uday...hes single and ready to mingle!!!....also i think the princi must have already told her that mayank is amrried!
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
its better ki aisa na ho
offo y avni entry is done in jht god knows
uski zarurat kya thi
9luck thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i don't think she ll fall 4r any1...d least she mite coz some probs b/w sajan or mayur......n u know guys somehow dese probs caused by dese kabab mein haddis get sajan n mayur mr close 2 each other......sam realized his luv 4r gunjan bcoz of sheena........though she was ..ughh ..got no words 4r her...still hate her😑😑.......still she got sajan 2gether...n m damn happy avni has entered mjht ....i can give up anything 2 watch her onscreen again....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘....luv u perneet....
Yashh... thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
hmm............I dont know dat d baby is hers or nt bt I defo think dat she will fall fr Mayank....................