Faiirytale x3 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

heyyy oishii!!

omg welcome backk! missed your creations! haha glad ur back and im loving the amazing updatess you already put out! haha ur KSG sigg is amazing.. like seriously cant stop stating at it!! its amazing
and the other siggs are really cute as well!

aww ur open?!?
im gunna reserve a spot but im going to edit right now :D

--------edit---------
okayy here is my req :)
can i plz have a siggy with these two pics

http://i43.tinypic.com/6h564j.jpg

text: Pyar Dosti Hai
smaller: Shanelia and Imelia
For Rida

thats all.. thankss cant wait to see it :D
Edited by Faiirytale x3 - 14 years ago
Asha_36 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Salz.

sure, thats why noo pm or anything..

sigh oh well..the last avi i remember was of prem-heer that you had..
it was soooo damn long ago..
but i forgive you lol:)
and haha o0k ya you better lol
good luch with your reqs..i would req but i dotn have annny pics that i like..
where the heck is tenzin, you both always disappear?

awwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ€—
thannx so much.....lolzz...
request to koi abhi tak mila hi nahiπŸ˜›.....ohh its okk request next time ok?? nd I'm open anytime for yaa as long as I'm on IFπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ.....just a pm away!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
and tenzin?? long story!!
wait I'll pm u nd talk to ya there....dnt wanna get kicked out from here for spamingπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Asha_36 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rema_Ranvijay-S

FIRSTLY RESERVED !!

WTH !! YOU ARE BACK !!!!! WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN LADY !!!!

I just saw your siggy in Roadies forum !! & came to shop to check if its you !!!

MISSED YOU YAAR !!

heyy!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehe.....been relaxing a lilπŸ˜›....nd now i'm bak with full energyyy!!πŸ˜ƒ
lollzzz
anywayzz....awwww....missed u guyss too!!!😳😳
suree thing hun!! do edit ur request soonπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ
thanxx again
Asha_36 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Faiirytale x3

heyyy oishii!!

omg welcome backk! missed your creations! haha glad ur back and im loving the amazing updatess you already put out! haha ur KSG sigg is amazing.. like seriously cant stop stating at it!! its amazing
and the other siggs are really cute as well!

aww ur open?!?
im gunna reserve a spot but im going to edit right now :D

helloo!!
Fiona r8??? OMG!! wats up grl???πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
awww....thanxx so sooooooo much!!😳for the commentz and the lovely welcome!! that is choo chweet of yaaπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
suree yaar!!
do edit soonπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³

Faiirytale x3 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Asha_36

helloo!!
Fiona r8??? OMG!! wats up grl???πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
awww....thanxx so sooooooo much!!😳for the commentz and the lovely welcome!! that is choo chweet of yaaπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
suree yaar!!
do edit soonπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³

LOL not fionss..
im ridzz .. u might have forgotten but i remember i used to lovee your work :D
sitll do of course! haha
Salz. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

*waits for your pm*

twiddles thumbs

aww really...you shouldnt have said that..get ready for like a mill reqs lol, kidding*
Arteclectic thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
text-shonalicous
make colour ful just like my old kas style love it

write for ash]
do make matching icon tooπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

me in no hurry
Edited by naughtyash - 14 years ago
Asha_36 thumbnail