Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat


FICCI Awards Winner list

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1




Joined: 20 June 2007

Posts: 10965

Posted: 18 March 2010 at 9:58am | IP Logged
FICCI Awards: Global Icon of the year: A R Rahman

FICCI Cheverolet Entertainer of the year: Ranbir Kapoor

 Best Actor: Amitabh Bachchan (Paa)

Best Actress: Vidya Balan (Paa)

Global Entertainer of the year: Shahrukh Khan

More to be added Smile

Edited by kawal_tak - 18 March 2010 at 10:03am

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:


Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "FICCI Awards Winner list" in Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Apsara Award winner list / Performer List

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 25

kawal_tak 197 14038 20 January 2010 at 12:57am
By ...M...
Shruti Hassan at the FICCI Media and Entertainment


unknowndesires. 10 859 20 November 2009 at 9:42pm
By cola_gul
Priyanka. Kareena, Deepika at FICCI Frames Annual

2 3 4 5 6 7 8

simplyfilmi 62 4132 20 February 2009 at 3:26pm
By Terenaina
Top 10 Bollywood celebs of decade honored at FICCI


desigal90 13 768 18 February 2009 at 9:48pm
By Cursed~n~Broken
Preity Zinta at FICCI Frames Annual -Paro- 7 419 18 February 2009 at 1:12am
By AmritaRao-Nina

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.


Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.