Aabha.M thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: mads

wahi toh main pooch rahi thi diya...and she is like...TAUNTING ME!!!😭😭

shut up both of u !!! I m soo loaded wit work right now and even then m coming here and doing tp online.. LOL! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I wil make them..but not anytime soon .. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

LMAO okie okie...5ne!!!πŸ˜†atleast post it by the tym we reach our januable dosti era!!!😳
mads thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: DiyaS

yes, i have ... i'm almost OFFF MJHT now!!! WTH!!! What are they playing at???? If it wasn't for SG madness, I'd just stop watching the show right now!!! A baby???? For 18 and 19 yr olds????? 🀒

I m jus hoping and praying its NOT sam .. 😭😭😭😭

infact ANY of the guys ka actual baby..it soo doesnt go wit their image yaar !!! 😭😭😭

somebody plz tell me m wrong in thinking this way and this track is indeed a humour based one .. coz I hav lost the will power to hope for anything ..
Aabha.M thumbnail

LOL abha..I meant binu is out of SG now na .. 😭

and okie, I made that siggy..fine .. LOL! but now I dont hav the patience to make siggys .. VMs are a lot fun .. πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

and YAYYY @ AY, R.com, mahi way on the first page !!

yup i understood re........but kyun?😭lets atleast try na re maddy!!😭
NO>....U R MAKIN ONE!!! PLEASE!!😳yup...cool na!!!πŸ˜‰
mads thumbnail
Originally posted by: aabha_monaya

LMAO okie okie...5ne!!!πŸ˜†atleast post it by the tym we reach our januable dosti era!!!😳

okies.. when wil that be ?? wil do that if its sumtime in april/may .. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

OMG m in love wit ur avi .. 😍😍😍 tere paas uske aur versions hain kya ?? post them here na !! suddenly feel like wearing a sig for that scene and song .. πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³
mads thumbnail
Originally posted by: aabha_monaya

yup i understood re........but kyun?😭lets atleast try na re maddy!!😭
NO>....U R MAKIN ONE!!! PLEASE!!😳yup...cool na!!!πŸ˜‰

okie..anything for my januables πŸ€— but u gotta select the pics for me .. I suck at that!! LOL.. coz I jus cant decide what to use and what not to use .. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
Aabha.M thumbnail

I m jus hoping and praying its NOT sam .. 😭

infact ANY of the guys ka actual baby..it soo doesnt go wit their image yaar !!! 😭😭😭

somebody plz tell me m wrong in thinking this way and this track is indeed a humour based one .. coz I hav lost the will power to hope for anything ..

well mads...CVs might hav wanted for sum humor but its sounds so damn CHEAP!!!!!i a sure its not gonna be SAM!!!πŸ˜•
DiyaS thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

I m jus hoping and praying its NOT sam .. 😭

It could only be Sam's ... IFFFF it is actually one of the guys' at all ... cos the others are either sant mahatmas πŸ˜† ... or never get close to a girl in their lives ... U & B ... unless Adhiraj is a dark horse πŸ˜† and I don't think Cv's are giving him so much importance now ... but I hope it's just a prank ... whatever ... it's crazy!!!!

am off now, see u all ... bye πŸ€—
mads thumbnail
diya..hav u posted the new part ?? 😳
mads thumbnail
I hope both of u are right and its not sam's baby .. 😭
Aabha.M thumbnail

okies.. when wil that be ?? wil do that if its sumtime in april/may .. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

OMG m in love wit ur avi .. 😍😍😍 tere paas uske aur versions hain kya ?? post them here na !! suddenly feel like wearing a sig for that scene and song .. πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³

u will hv ample tym re...cuz we need 2 cherish all the scenes right frm the beginning till the TP😳
yup wait a sec...lemme check it out!!!😳