Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

coasta_70 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
Can you please replace all the Creatives at Cinevistaa? You write beautifully and your analysis of each one's feelings and emotions is captured in the most amazing and sensitive way.

I agree when you say that things might change drastically...but as of now...keep writing!
sun29 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
hello pocahontas,

..............i am new to dmg section...................left watching the show when shilpa anand was replaced as rids..........nothing against the other ridz, just that having associated ridddhima with her,it  was difficult to accept the change......................started watching in bits and parts after karan wahi came in and have really fallen for the riddhima sid jodi once they started acting sensible with each other...........ur posts i started reading when out of curiousity came into the forum.....read most of them and u are another reason i really love sid and rids together..........

.....i loved armaan ridz a lot but things have moved on a lot from there...........they are a beautiful past and the present is different for us and ridz too.........and i know the destructives oops the creatives will either make a prerna out of her dangling between anurag and bajaj in life and even in death (my first taste of soaps which left an acrid taste forever) or they will actually show her finally taking a stand before life and destiny  and the worst one is bumping of sid or turning him bad(for which i will personally kill them) that is if tehy are adamant on getting back ar....but then what story will be left other than the same old fights ,over reactions misunderstandings.......i think they all have grown beyond the childishness of being interns...