GUYS VS GALS IPL BHOOT GANG CC#32[NOTE pg 132] - Page 4

diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii are u there????????????
Originally posted by hunder

diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii are u there????????????
yes yes.. i am there.......... did you watch the match..  they played awesomeeee....
mann loved bhajji.. yesterday.....
Originally posted by pooja_dmg23

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
choooooooooooooooo cweeettttt.......... gifts-roses-....... how romantic......
movie of course would be boring.... πŸ˜† .. dinnner.. sooo nice....
yaa.. i will send you the full details..

so how have u 2 planned ur date

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† didnt even think about it still....??? nooo idea of what i am going to do... all he is planning it..

yaa.. i know.. lectures.. and all right???

ya and how are ur studies going on
heyy are you still no 1 in members hall of fame..

yes yes.. i am there.......... did you watch the match..  they played awesomeeee....
mann loved bhajji.. yesterday.....

no missed it........................just read about the match in news paper.....................i was really busy so didn't get the time

ya and how are ur studies going on
hectic, horrible, terrible, bad.... tough yaar... especially M.S.... horribleeee.... lab works are like head breaking.. experiments....

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† didnt even think about it still....??? nooo idea of what i am going to do... all he is planning it..

ya i know its always the boys who plan everythingπŸ˜†

heyy are you still no 1 in members hall of fame..

no .........................i am not even in the list since 2 weeksπŸ˜†