-Rinky- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: yash.dilse

🀣.................I know d story is really now being vry senseless one bt cant resist myself watching my MAYUR daily.............I thought of soooo many tyms of stop watching it bt..........MY DAY IS INCOMPLETE WIDOUT MY MAYUR..........

I know i know...i want to investigate like Nupur if ArTi knows black Magic....πŸ˜†
dmgmjht4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
haha Rinky so true, but this is the show that I'm so obsessed with, I can't leave it. This becomes a problem. All this excitement for nothing. Another track even I somewhat liked it (barely) just to show that sisters fight (even though this is an utteral non-realistic reason other than the overprotectiveness)
Anyways, I should stop complaining now, or I'll go crazy! 🀣
-Rinky- thumbnail
Originally posted by: aj_observer

treat  and you will be non MJHT fan...🀣

what will I be then?  heater? 🀣

heating up the forum with comments like- want to puke on the show and it should go off air? 🀣

OMG then all of you will lynch me alive....🀣

-Rinky- thumbnail
Originally posted by: dmgmjht4ever

haha Rinky so true, but this is the show that I'm so obsessed with, I can't leave it. This becomes a problem. All this excitement for nothing. Another track even I somewhat liked it (barely) just to show that sisters fight (even though this is an utteral non-realistic reason other than the overprotectiveness)

Anyways, I should stop complaining now, or I'll go crazy! 🀣

i have lareday gone crazy with the cribbing...now i have stopped...i only laugh...mostly at myself.....its fun u know...πŸ˜†
myownarea thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Rinky...what show r we talking abt?? πŸ˜•
if its MJHT...me thinks ..its better to watch without reasons....without imposing conditions...

remember true lowwee?? I m truly in lowweee with MJHT :D
to lowwee unconditionally with no questions asked 😎
only i dont watch it much these days except for some scenes πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
mads thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Rinky-

hey hey..So many people agree its a dying show...then why do we waste our dimaag over it at all...just laugh....🀣

neetu- Mayank can actually say this? 😲

.. the only thing is if M wants he can say such a marriage never took place(since he was not 21), ie is if he doesn't accpect this marriage, their marriage would be null and void in court.. otherwise their is nothing illegal about it..

baap rey...but wont happen..he is the best boyfriend come husband a girl can have,,,πŸ˜†

mads- u still stuk on the age factor? LMAO...age concept doesnot even exist in MJHT...they are all age less....

aj ji- addiction? hmm...possible...bad bad addiction...any idea of any rehab centre for this? πŸ˜‰ 🀣

@ bold : oye I wudnt hav stuck if they hadnt brought in the age factor today ... 🀣🀣
Bronze. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Ageless & timeless...!!!! that explains.. why they are in the same class for more than an year....
-Rinky- thumbnail
@divya- true lowwwe? unquestioned unasked? any ways to watch the show without the brain..it somehow kicks in every time i see it...rofl

@neetu- yaah..MJHT deifies time..and sometimes gravity too..remember samrat's flying
Bronze. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Rinky-

@neetu- yaah..MJHT deifies time..and sometimes gravity too..remember samrat's flying<br>

mujhe koi khabar nahi hai yaar...
relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
🀣Hilariouss Post Rinky...i agree with you on MJHT being senseless...but guess what......we all still end up watching it! Dont we?🀣