srkbest thumbnail
hope you are right sue....hope we get KSG back as armaan soon....
till then fingers crossed
arman_karan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
sue

again nice topic

now when ksg will come back.............i'l again back to my routine
😊

1.getting up early in the morning.........swith on the tv and wait for the latest promo if it wasn't aired last night

2.log in and disscuss abut armaan riddhima and their scenes

3.back to college..........most of the time disusing about armaan and getting slap from my friends for irritating them........with my continuous talk on ksg😆

4.back from college and direct on tv to watch repeat telecast..............and then at free time keep thinking about armaan😍..............like how he simile 😃.........the way he irritated riddhima😊...........atul irritating him..........his stammering in front of dr.shashank😆...................................each and every detail of armaan.😳

5.then after that doing my college work...........and keep listening ISHQ LETA HAI and AASMAANI RANG HO😳

6.back to watch dmg 😊

7.again on net to discuss about him..............then go to sleep while thinking of armaan............dreaming of armaan😊

and then get up..............and again same thing

o my my those days were so memorable.............so pleasant ............so beautiful

i just want my those days to come back😍

🥳🥳🥳
🥳
Edited by arman_karan - 14 years ago
Sue101 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: srkbest

hope you are right sue....hope we get KSG back as armaan soon....
till then fingers crossed

happy days are here againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn oooooooooooooooh😃
zara-KSG-malik thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

i am only singing the song

"happy happy....days are here again"

and

zara flash back se nikal tu ........nazar kay samne aa

mere armaan..............mere armaan.....mere armaan

and

doori.......sahe jae naa

sahe jae naaaaaaaaaaaaa

u r so rite that my mind and heart now feeling and thinking in the same direction......i hope this time " hum sab ko kise ki nazar naa lag jaee.......kala teka laga rahe hon sab ko...."

ye intzar ki gharhian kab khatm hon ge yaar....ab or saha nahe jata.....hehehehe