Page 1
Page   of 16
Page 2 Page 16

SanzPaRudholic

IF-Stunnerz

SanzPaRudholic

Posted: 07 January 2010 at 5:34pm | IP Logged

~Ragini's Creations~

Hello everybody out there, i've just started making siggy's. So, this is my first shop ever !! My Inspirations are Pari (my mucchi), Payal(Payal25) & Amna Embarrassed

Here are some Rules:-

-I make creations on certain couples like KaSu, SaJan, PraSha, ArJuhi, MayUr, ArNak(Araina-Raunak) and other shows as well. But its a very kind request to you all to not request me to make siggy's on ArNaya, KaSh or KaJen , i dont have anything these pairs, its just that they don't inspire me to make Sigs etc. Thank you for the cooperation.

-From Films i make it on everyone except Sonam Kapoor, please dont request me to make sigs on her.Thanks!

-Since i'm new to Siggy making , i just make Sigs with only 1 picture as of now since im not very good with blending of pictures. So if anyone has a request, please provide me with only 1 HQ picture and a text/no text.

-Also use the requested sig for at least 3 days, and please be patient about requests. Thanks!

-Lastly , i permit only 2 requests per day.

-I do take suggestions as well

(OP)- is for Open
(CL)- is for closed

Here are my first set of Siggy's, all are free for Use :

Edited by kasuforever - 16 January 2010 at 10:38pm

The following 23 member(s) liked the above post:

PraSha_SidMajavzrida_ranbir--Divzfan--Jagavi_Naik-Mystery-mimi0295Rafa.LunaPotterRozain.MohitzPari.ROBlicious.Aabha.MssabaMaria--Jyotika-talkativetaurus-Lana.PINK...-Jia-..relentless.ZumSrK.trina_sarasSaRuv.