Bandini

~ SanRaj moments ~ SanRaj FF land (Page 4)

Post Reply New Post

Page 4 of 274

vrsharma

IF-Rockerz

vrsharma

Posted: 01 January 2010 at 7:04am | IP Logged
Yes I Accepts.

But i didn't say thanks.

I said Thanku (Like our sweet santudi, i am trying to learn english)

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "~ SanRaj moments ~ SanRaj FF land (Page 4)" in Bandini forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

leena04

IF-Sizzlerz

leena04

Posted: 01 January 2010 at 8:59am | IP Logged
vidya just keep it up! Thumbs Up

oldspice

Groupbie

oldspice

Posted: 01 January 2010 at 9:13am | IP Logged
Folks, I am new to Bandini forum and have been enjoying all the creative posts on SanRaj. Keep them going. leena04, great work!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

vrsharmaleena04

vrsharma

IF-Rockerz

vrsharma

Posted: 01 January 2010 at 9:17am | IP Logged
Hi oldspice

Welcome to Bandini Forum

Edited by vrsharma - 01 January 2010 at 9:18am

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

leena04

leena04

IF-Sizzlerz

leena04

Posted: 01 January 2010 at 11:58pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by vrsharma

Hi oldspice

Welcome to Bandini Forum

welcome oldpice
Clap Hug Clap

thanks 4 loving it.
Smile Wink Smile
Wink

leena04

IF-Sizzlerz

leena04

Posted: 03 January 2010 at 1:13am | IP Logged

I know that new promo & CV'S r ruined our fev show & our hopes. But I just want to cheer up my entire buddy's, Gopika's & Bandini's of SanRaj by posting this SanRaj Moment.

I hope u all will enjoy it.

3rd Jan - "A Precious diamonds of my life".

Assume that scene began in SanRaj's room. At early morning,