Page 1
Page   of 17
Page 2 Page 17

crazy4KASH_AR

IF-Sizzlerz

crazy4KASH_AR

Posted: 22 December 2009 at 11:56pm | IP Logged
KHWABON KI MANZIL??????????????
Well as for as the introduction of characters u'll come to know as the story proceeds.Guys I wud really appreciate ur comments.Plz do read this ff as it will really touch ur hearts.This ff really needs ur interest n support.I hope u'll like it!!I apologise for the spelling mistakes in advance as I'm an instant writer n I really don't get time to re-read n edit my post!I hope u people will understand.
INDEX
Part 1,2- Page1
Part 2,3-Page 2
Part 4,5-Page3
Part6 -Page 4
Part 7- Page 7
PART 8- Page 9
Epilogue-Page 11

MY other ffs:
Khamoshi: a mini AR ff
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1244362

Teri Aarzoo Hai Sanam: one shot AR ff
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1218902

Edited by crazy4KASH_AR - 11 December 2011 at 12:56pm

The following 10 member(s) liked the above post:

scorpio95topsyturvy23aaroradesirfri42911JiahKaJenzariya123nightstar.Naruto.-GoogleWithMe-

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Khwabon Ki Manzil?new mini AR ff-epilogue" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

crazy4KASH_AR

IF-Sizzlerz

crazy4KASH_AR

Posted: 22 December 2009 at 11:58pm | IP Logged
INTRODUCTION

Dear diary,
aaj mainay itnay saalon kay baad tumhain yaad kiya.I'm sorry par kya
karoon main apni har feelings tumsay share karti thi lekin class 10th
kay baad meri duniya hi badal gayi.jab hum alag huey fir meri himmat
hi nahin hui ki main tumsay dobara baat kar sakoon lekin kal kal meri
shaadi hai.Aaj itni nervousness ho rahi thi ki tumhain yaad kiye bina