Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai


ITA Awards 2009 - 13th December 2009

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1


Super Videobie


Joined: 13 November 2005

Posts: 36620

Posted: 13 December 2009 at 2:51pm | IP Logged


The Author have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to Members Only.

New Visitors Register Now to view the content of this post. As a member you will also be able to participate in our discussions and its FAST & FREE!

Members, please Sign-In.

If you are a member and already logged in. Please hit "Refresh" on your web browser as it might be showing you the cached copy (from previously saved file from Temporary Internet Files).

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:


Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "ITA Awards 2009 - 13th December 2009" in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
ITA awards curtain lacchu21 3 635 13 December 2009 at 12:32pm
By teapink
Some nice pcs from ITA Awards

2 3 4

-Pravin- 31 3652 13 December 2009 at 7:56am
By moonlight44
ita awards Sweety_M 2 545 12 December 2009 at 10:11am
By .Sunshine.
4 december written update patelmaitri123 4 3311 08 December 2009 at 1:58pm
By Varsha-01
Indian Telly Awards - 2 Awards

2 3

--Nishita-- 19 3014 26 November 2009 at 6:31am
By ash_Arshi

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.



Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.