-Divyaa- thumbnail
ha ha he replies to everyone our uncle ji is so sweet n nice im happy for u:)
wida thumbnail
ohh really ahh so cute
i just got a account liek a week ago..but goes soemtimes and he is now online so i wrote to him ehhe..lol

so whatssupp??
btw can you tell how someoen can see who sis onlien on twtter?
-Divyaa- thumbnail
no u can't see that only when someone updates u will know if they are online or not
wida thumbnail
ohh okk :(
soo what ya doing??
ims o bored hehe
-Divyaa- thumbnail
Nothing watching DDLJ yaar on sony im bored too:(
wida thumbnail
ohhh i love that movie can wait ti over and over again..lol
-Divyaa- thumbnail
I know but don't know why feeling bored watching it but my mom insists on watching it she loves srk!
wida thumbnail
heheh..lol
you dont like srk?
-Divyaa- thumbnail
I love him as well but just bored of this film cuz i've watched it a hundred times already where as my mum is watching it like the second time only btw i prefer kal ho naa ho than DDLJ
wida thumbnail

ohh ok

i like kal ho na ho as well/.i actually cant choose cause both of them are good..
love the imran and shona sig ya using