Pratigya

   

how??

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

larimel22

Senior Member

larimel22

Joined: 06 May 2008

Posts: 892

Posted: 11 December 2009 at 2:18pm | IP Logged
how did krishna get pratigya's number????Confused
was it shown??

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

DareDevil_VickY

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "how??" in Pratigya forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

minuu

IF-Veteran Member

minuu

Joined: 01 December 2006

Posts: 51148

Posted: 11 December 2009 at 2:19pm | IP Logged
Yes i am thinking the same too. No it wasn't shown how he got it, they might show that in the next episode? Ermm

contingency

IF-Rockerz

contingency

Joined: 23 June 2006

Posts: 7136

Posted: 11 December 2009 at 2:34pm | IP Logged
Yeah that was sort of inconsistent. Maybe because the paan dude knew where they lived to found the phone number that way? Confused

Post Reply New Post

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.