Pakistani Serials

time of Sun Lena

Sarah9bella thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

today i saw promos of Sun Lena

and it is started on 21st of November at 8;45 PM on ARY Digital channel

so it's time for pk fanz to enjoy our rajeev coz we can't see rajeev in TB we just read the updates loaded by the great moderator of this forum

tnx

and best of luck

butterfly04 thumbnail
Originally posted by: snow white

today i saw promos of Sun Lena

and it is started on 21st of November at 8;45 PM on ARY Digital channel

so it's time for pk fanz to enjoy our rajeev coz we can't see rajeev in TB we just read the updates loaded by the great moderator of this forum

tnx

and best of luck

hey do you know what current soap it is going to replace????

Me_Anonymous thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: butterfly04

hey do you know what current soap it is going to replace????

it hink the time posted is for Pak n India (if u get ARY there) but not for UK or USA coz they r not showing Promos here

sAdI_29 thumbnail
21st nov is monday and it is going to be aired at 8:45 PM. "Dost" (starring shweta Tiwari-prena of kasautii)ke timing bhe 8:45 hai but woh thursday, friday n saturday ko aata hai so i guess it will be aired on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.
1 n only-rajeev thumbnail
ok...u mean 3 days a week...but its just 13 episode show naa??....3days n 13 epi..means it will end in a month or so...fir bhi bahut hai yaar....atleast u ppl. can c
Mashal thumbnail
u also can see pari in living india 😃
karanikarock thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
yes it is starting on 21nov and i saw that new promo thats really good did any1 knows the story of that drama
sara_naveed00 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Hi Friends,
So here is the moment u all have been waiting for- Sun Ley na ( The
Pakistani Serial of Rajeev and Aamna ) is going to come on ARY Asia
from Monday 21st Novemeber, 8 : 45 PM. Pakistani Timings..... The days
are Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday....
Enjoy,
Sara 😊
Milee thumbnail
wot about uk fanzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 😕 aren't we gonne be able to see it..
sunaina02 thumbnail
It is a great news. Thanks for it.