-Aladin- thumbnail
How can anyone like Bakhti then?  Why does he has such a high number.  The guy repeatedly abuses his OWN wife on national television, gives her dhamki for divorce.

Please, let's not go into how or why people like certain contestants.  Everyone has their own choice and not all five fingers are equal. 

If these results are accurate to what India feels, then there are high chances that Rohit will go out this week.
India is watching Bigg Boss Just because of Vindu. The day he evicts will be end of the show and even bigg boss knows that.

This Is news on Paper
rajesh.mr thumbnail
Originally posted by: kool_kool

IN MY OPINION, how can sum1 like vindoo???IN MY OPINION, he is nt at all worth it.IN MY OPINION, i think its his family members who r voting 4 him.IN MY OPINION, he has no quality 2 be liked<br>

FTFY (Fixed That For You)
cool_yv thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: mt213

lol im sure vindu ki family walo ne hi itne vote baar baar diye honge 🤣<br><br>u can take this forum for example.. 90% of the ppl hate him afaik.. so he is easily the most hated guy after rohit.. <br>

so true
just count on likes not on dislikes.
cool_yv thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: nikkuinthai

India is watching Bigg Boss Just because of Vindu. The day he evicts will be end of the show and even bigg boss knows that.

This Is news on Paper

[B]Whatever, but you already said it so many time on thread..Why repeating it again and again...🤣 🤣

We got it on first time only....Repeating it wont change anyone views....
akash08 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikkuinthai

[B]Vindu Dara SINGH        22305 people like and 12704 don't like
Raju Srivastav                   13796 people like and 3800 don't like
Claudia Ciesla                   17269 people like and 1646 don't like
Aditi Govitrikar                  6706 people like and 5947 don't like
Parvesh Rana                    6522 people like and 6561 don't like
Bhakhtyar M Irani             15105 people like and 9150 don't like
Poonam Dhillon                  4655 people like and 1713 don't like
ROHIT VERMA CHAKKA       1248 people like and 12906 don't like
Vinod Kamblei                    5785 people like and 420 don't like

he can not be evicted .. there is a very strong fan base of him. Vindu also knows it and all Vindu fans do know that as well. That is why they do not shade tears and do not create hungama if Vindu is nominated and neither Vindu cries/moans if he is nominated.
Edited by akash08 - 14 years ago
desicrowd thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Can't depend on these...in IJSMB Akashdeep Sehgal had a huge fanfollowing or so called, and the polls showed him rrunning way ahead....He also in his egoistical tone used the same words, kisika baap nahi nikaal sakta, mere itne fans hai bahar...India nikalega mujhe and finally Indiane hi use bahar nikala...The problem with such celebrities in this kind of an environment is that they don't realize that the outside world might think differently....Can't rely on these polls, everything depends on who voted for then that week....
MissSRK thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: mt213

lol im sure vindu ki family walo ne hi itne vote baar baar diye honge 🤣

u can take this forum for example.. 90% of the ppl hate him afaik.. so he is easily the most hated guy after rohit..

Lol maybe dara singh and the famz voted for him the most thats why hes on top 😆😆 wait till KRK comes bak thn Vindoo will be out numbered by him!