|*|| Harshad/Prem Diwanis Chat Club|*|| Everyone

ROBlicious. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Hi Guys My name is Ayysha and i am a hug Harshad Fan so i decided to open this

club for all the diwanis out there 😳
If your into Harshad do come here and we'll have a great time chatting about out Harshad 😃
Everyone is Welcome and anyone can feel free to say anything about Harshad.

But we need to follow some rules
- No Bashing
- No Swearing
- No spamming
- Talking about others actors away from Kis Desh is not realted to this CC so not allowed.
- Talk about Preet/Susbant is also Allowed😃 *Taz dont Faint*
- Press Like Button As Mush As you Can
- Have Fun =P

Dont forget to inturduce your self =)
Love Ayysha

P.S. The siggs credit goes to the makers and NOT me.

Edited by xoHarshaxo - 14 years ago

LotusPetals thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
yeyyyy i'm the 1st to comment !!
Aur haan, talkin abt Preet and esp. Sushant is ONLY allowed to Me !! 😆 See how possessive I am ..
Let me clear one thing b4, I'm not a Harshad k Deewani, only Sushant/Preet/Manav deewani, so if u want Harshad, u'll have to fight with Ayysha and not me ! Harshad/Prem is my bhai =)
So what r u waiting for ? GO ahead .. enjoy ur stay here with us, have fun, and remember, everything discussed here is JUST FOR FUN !! Not intended to offence anyone !!

Btw, lemme introduce myself to u bsides being a huge Sushant k deewani, I'm Taz ( Tasneem ) and I live in France ..

Ayyshu, if u want more details, just go to my thread where u grilled me 😆
thks for opening this page ..

Edited by tasnime - 14 years ago
alisha_harshad thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Yeah!!!!! I m too Fan of Harshad!!!! a lot lot lot and more than yuh aayesha  ehhe :P.. thnxxx for opening this!!!!
Captain_Pari thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Hey Ayysha.....

Fabulous idea!!...hehehe.....abb khoob masti karengi...

Hai Harshad kinna sohna ve....Mein Mar Jawa!! 😍
ROBlicious. thumbnail

Originally posted by: alisha_harshad

Yeah!!!!! I m too Fan of Harshad!!!! a lot lot lot and more than yuh aayesha  ehhe :P.. thnxxx for opening this!!!!

Exuseeeeeeee Me Miss ALisha You wana Repeat what you just said ...
Harshad is Mineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😳
and Your welcome😃
ROBlicious. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Palkhi_08

Hey Ayysha.....

Oyeeeeeeeee Tera Prem hai Harshad Meraaaaaaaaaa😡
ab kud hi side change kar rahi hai 😡
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...............
rely glad u started this.....................

Yaz

LotusPetals thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Palkhi_08

Hey Ayysha.....

Bhabhi u shd maintain ur deal, u said u wanted Prem naa ?
ROBlicious. thumbnail

Originally posted by: tasnime

yeyyyy i'm the 1st to comment !!
Aur haan, talkin abt Preet and esp. Sushant is ONLY allowed to Me !! 😆 See how possessive I am ..
Let me clear one thing b4, I'm not a Harshad k Deewani, only Sushant/Preet/Manav deewani, so if u want Harshad, u'll have to fight with Ayysha and not me ! Harshad/Prem is my bhai =)
So what r u waiting for ? GO ahead .. enjoy ur stay here with us, have fun, and remember, everything discussed here is JUST FOR FUN !! Not intended to offence anyone !!

Btw, lemme introduce myself to u bsides being a huge Sushant k deewani, I'm Taz ( Tasneem ) and I live in France ..

Ayyshu, if u want more details, just go to my thread where u grilled me 😆
thks for opening this page ..

No ProoooooooBBbbbbbb And yes Fight for Harshad with Meeee😆
And for Preeeeet with youuuuuuuuu😃
Love You Taz 😳
ROBlicious. thumbnail

Originally posted by: yasu09

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...............
rely glad u started this.....................

Yaz

Thankssssssss Yazzzzzzz😳
Hows it going?