Page 1
Page   of 8
Page 2 Page 8

kweetrockstar

IF-Rockerz

kweetrockstar

BollyCurry Screen Writer

Posted: 30 October 2009 at 1:02am | IP Logged
Hey all, I am a new person here. I've written this one shot on Armaan and Riddhima. This one shot is quite long, i know, but forgive me for the length. This is my first try at writing. I would love it if u guys tell me what u feel about it, please.