Kollywood Masala


Kollywood Masala
Kollywood Masala

58th Film Fans Awards Announced

_Manpreet_ IF-Sizzlerz

Joined: 06 December 2007
Posts: 16286

Posted: 13 October 2009 at 11:27pm | IP Logged
58th Film Fans Awards announced
IndiaGlitz [Wednesday, October 14, 2009]

Film Fans' Association president Harish L Mehta announced the selected nominees for the Cine Bests of 2008 recently.

Veteran actor Sivakumar and actress Lakshmi will be presented with Lifetime Achievement awards for their contribution to the film industry.

The best actor category has Kamal Haasan (Dasavatharam), Suriya (Varanam Aayiram) and Vinay (Jayam Kondan). The best actress category has Sneha (Pirivom Snathipom), Trisha (Abiyum Naanum) and Simran (Varanam Ayiram). The award for the best producer goes to Aascar Ravichandran and the best film is Dasavatharam produced by Aascar Films.

The best educative movie for the year is 'Abhiyum Naanaum' while the best entertainment movie is Dhanush's 'Yaaradi Nee Mohini'. K S Ravikumar gets the best director of the year award while Sasikumar's 'Subramaniapuram' gets the award for the best story.

Small screen actors Sanjay, Chethan, Shyam Ganesh, actresses Sujitha, Ramya Krishnan were among the winners who are selected for 2008 as best  TV actors and actress.

The award ceremony will happen on November 8th at Kamaraj Arangam, Chennai.

IndiaGlitz congratulates the winners and wish good luck forever…

Congratulations to All the winners ClapClapClap.. It is great to see the Small Screen Actor/ actresses get awarded too ClapClap...

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:


honeydaisy IF-Dazzler

Joined: 29 July 2009
Posts: 4846

Posted: 13 October 2009 at 11:50pm | IP Logged
to kamalhassan and others

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:


Meena.IF IF-Dazzler

Joined: 11 January 2008
Posts: 4486

Posted: 15 October 2009 at 4:27am | IP Logged
Congratulations to all...
Thats a good news that TV serial actor/actress gettign awards...

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:


bjda Senior Member

Joined: 20 February 2009
Posts: 571

Posted: 23 October 2009 at 2:41am | IP Logged
congrats!!! kamal really desrves it...

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:


k_anjali12 IF-Rockerz

Joined: 28 March 2009
Posts: 9720

Posted: 14 November 2009 at 4:18am | IP Logged

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:


swamii92 Goldie

Joined: 28 February 2009
Posts: 1528

Posted: 20 November 2009 at 3:17am | IP Logged
Congratulations to all...
raaspach IF-Rockerz

Joined: 11 April 2009
Posts: 8850

Posted: 22 November 2009 at 7:08am | IP Logged
Congrats to all.
  • Page 1 of 1

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Eeram - A Beautiful Film

Author: jigglypuff726   Replies: 4   Views: 1546

jigglypuff726 4 1546 30 January 2010 at 2:24am by rajaramesh80
Tamil Film Music( Lyrics & links)

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Author: anjkhoney   Replies: 76   Views: 44758

anjkhoney 76 44758 13 April 2009 at 11:18am by anjkhoney
Kalaimamani announced, but do they deserve it???


Author: Aahaana   Replies: 14   Views: 1214

Aahaana 14 1214 13 March 2009 at 12:03pm by jagdu
Tamil actress Priyamani signs first Kannada film

Author: sankadevi30   Replies: 0   Views: 1452

sankadevi30 0 1452 10 March 2009 at 7:53am by sankadevi30
TB - NDTV Imagine Film Company to produce

Author: Aahaana   Replies: 0   Views: 441

Aahaana 0 441 10 December 2008 at 3:02pm by Aahaana

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels

  • Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index