MayUr whats your rashee

ranbir_lekha thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys Haila its me again this time with a Mayur Version Of what's your rasshee

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLhnAp17xbQ#[/YOUTUBE]

CREDIT FOR PROMO : Shilpa (Shilpa.Agarwal) thanx a ton for uploading

well Sit back Relax Enjoy The promo and tell me If you would like to read this FF

Story Line

Yogesh Patel who is a Scorpio by zodiac is a young MBA from Chicago who is called to India out of the blue and is to be married in a matter of days- the reason being that his maternal grandfather on his marriage would be bestowing him 30 crores worth of property and his family need this to survive ruin- their elder son Jeetu having borrowed and squandered 4 Crores of wealth including 1.5 Crores of wealth from a local underworld don Moolraj and now running the risk of facing a prison sentence.

Yogesh's father's cousin- Debu takes charge of showing him the eligible girls- however Yogesh after reading a book on sun signs -insists on seeing only 12 girls- one from each Rashi and then decide whom to marry.

Each girl is unique in her own sense and Yogesh cannot make head or tail of it- and in the end, he ends up choosing one of them.

Love for ever

lekha

Edited by ranbir_lekha - 14 years ago

hgrhr thumbnail
hehe...maine movie nahi dekhi abhi tak lekha..!! LOL.
but i'm looking forward to the FF...!

do continue soon..
tehzeeb25 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
awwwwwwwwesome promo
do continue
plezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz pm me
awesome promo!
do continue and pm me!
shonaveer thumbnail
cool lekha.. keep going dear..

love
deepu 😃
SwatiBeanyBrown thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hello lekha....u must not be knwing me...nyways i knw u coz sometimes i've chatted wid u in mayur paradise..but dat 2 a long ago..well,d ff of urs surely has a very catchy n curious title..n dat mainly made me read ur promo 4 dis,also d trailer of mayur WYR is surely a bang on!!!..all d best 2 u!! i vl surely like 2 read dis ff coz i hvnt catched up d film yet,but m 2 eager 2 read dis ff..if its possible 4 u 2 pm me,it vl be realy nice..otherwise i myself vl check out...
god bless u!! kp rocking n writing!!! 👍🏼 ⭐️
luv mayur always!!! luv mjht... 🤗