VideoMix

| N o h a ' s c r e a t i o n s|kajen 40

noha450 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Hey sweetheart's, welcome to my vm gallery. For those who doesn't know me(well I guess most of uπŸ€”)my name is Noha, I'm 16 yrs old and I've been making vm's on and off since 2 yrs. Since I'm no longer active like I use to be, this is most likely to be an  achieve where I stack up all my vms.Ps:I'm a huge fan of N i h a a l &  P 2 (np2)  and  k a j e n  hence I mostly have their vms. And I rarely take reqs but I certainly do take some suggs.Last but definitly not the least,I would like to thanks to all of my friends,for baring my stuffπŸ€—.

* M y  c h a n n e l  c o n t a i n s  v m s  o f :

kajen , np2, abhi/nikki , pm , imona , vivian dsena , cristiano & kaka , vivian//neha & multifandom vms
 * H e r e ' s  o n e  o f  m y  r e c e n t  v m :
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zz5fSAOz-Bo&hd=1[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by noha450 - 11 years ago

noha450 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

*Vm of: Shahid & Katrina

Song: -
' Description:-
-----------   
*Vm of: Armaan & Ridhima(KaJen)

' Description: i have never seen awarapan and as a matter of fact i think i havent seen any films of emraan cuz i dont like him. However im kinda obssessed with his voice..lol Anywayz i hope i did justice to the original trailer and im sorry if this doesnt correspond with the real story. Actually i really like this vm of mine. It took me exactly 30 mins to download all the scenes, do the films, do the coloring ...basicallly edit the vm & render. 
----------- 

Song: biwi no 1 & phir mohabbat
' Description:This vm actually contains 2 vms. They are made for Phatty's b day!
L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44QOXq5rMiA&hd=1
----------- 

Song: meri yaad rakhna
' Description:This vm is all about meri  yaad rakhna. It starts with both AR in the airport. Both walking and doing the same gestures. However, in reality Armaan is no more and Ridhima always think that whatever she is doing Armaan is here with her. She sees him everywhere and she tries to follow him but in vain. However, I integrated some scenes of armaan as if he is actually there (as her guardian angel ) seeing her from far which is unknown to Ridhima.
L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_rnHaZlrvI&hd=1
----------- 

Song: instrumental
' Description:Sharad comes to Ridhimas life and she falls for him. She gets engaged to him when suddenly she meets Armaan who is the twin brother of Sharad.. Armaan who is unknown to the fact that she is the fiance of his older bro (since he came from abroad), instantly falls in love with ridhima whereas ridhima only finds a good friend in him. When Ridz announces to Armaan that she is getting married, he is shattered and leaves the country. Unfortunately for her, after the marriage, Sharad shows his true face, and behave like a complete jerk. At that moment, Armaan comes back to India only to see Ridz and his bro happy but Ridz avoids him because she didn't want him to know about her rocky relationship with hey hubby. After a while, Armaan comes to know the truth and confess his love to Ridhima . Ridhima who becomes stuck between her duty as a wife to sharad drowns in angony realizing that at the same time that she is in love with Armaan who is the most nicest and caring person that anyone can possibly meet..However, being a good wife she buries her feeling for him but finally...
L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RyH7N-_seHw&hd=1
----------- 
*Vm of: Armaan - Prem - Nihaal

Song: kaisa yeh raaz hain

' Description: features all the angry, confused yet kinda ''obsessed'' lovers in their own way in KZK

-----------  

*Vm of: kajen & NK

Song: main deewana & tere liye
' Description: - 

-----------  

' Description:The vm starts with a mixture of flashback and present- day turmoil of Armaan. For example, -him spreading his arms enjoying the pureness of the rain whereas, in contrast after meeting Ridhima he opens his arms in the fire in agony, -him sadly reading his letters to Ridz and in the meantime you see in the flashback him writing the love letters to her and- him sleeping laying near the fountain happy and serene whereas  in present day he is laying down at night near another fountain devastated. Later on, Armaan thinks what he should do, listen to his heart or his mind but Ridhima's thoughts overpower his decency /morals. Throughout the story you see her pushing him to fight/ kill/ basically ruin himself... And as the vm progresses, his aggressiveness keeps increasing. For example, at first he didn't use to kill his opponent but Ridz forces him to so and you can see him using injection and becoming unmerciful like his lady love. At the end, the fight takes away the life of the once upon innocent lover Armaan and Ridhima smiles . Was she the innocent angel that Armaan once claimed or a wicked angel that sometimes feels like to play some tricks?
L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MThTLxrt6ag&hd=1
----------- 

*Vm of: Nihaal & P2(NP2)

Song: jaane safar mein

----------- 

Song: roshni se,chori chori dekhe mujhko & jal jal ke dhuan
' Description:I made this right after the devdas trailer and it took me like one day to make it.However, the rendering was a painful story. This might be the last vm before july so enjoy it :P 
-----------  

' Description: kajen trailler of devdas

-----------  
*Vm of:  multifandom

' Description: Hey guyz this is my new year gift to all my awesome friendz & subscribers. Seriously, i think i deserve a huge tight hug as i worked like hell trying to figure out whats trendy and what ppl currently like in tellyworld since im still kinda stuck with my dead shows..hihi Multifandom ft Gurmeet Choudhary, Shilpa Anand,Mohit Sehgal,Pulkit Samrat,Shalini Chandran ,Harshad Chopra ,Additi Gupta ,Jatin Shah,Ridhi Dogra,Karan Kundra,Kritika Kamra,Kinshuk Mahajan,Karan Tacker,Hina Khan,Karan Singh Grover,Jennifer Winget,Amit Tandon,Iqbal Khan,Mayank Anand,Rati Pandey,Mahhi Vij,Mishal Raheja,Shweta Gulati,Yami Gautam,Anupriya Kapoor ,Parul Chauhan,Tina Parekh ,Vishal Karwal,Drashti Dhami,Ankita Lokhande,Neha Janpandit,Vivian Dsena,Vivan Bhathena ,Kritika Kinghal and Naman Shaw 
Have a blast and happy new year
L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zz5fSAOz-Bo&hd=1
 -----------  
*Vm of: Armaan & Ridhima(KaJen) & Nihaal & P2(NP2)

Song: rehmat zara, tujhe bhula diya,ranja ranja,morey saiyan
' Description: similarities between my 2 fav couples and their complicated relationship

-----------  
*Vm of: Vivian & Neha

-----------  

Song: bheege bheege raton

-----------  

Song: labon ko

----------- 

*Vm of: Vivian Dsena

-----------

Song: woh bheege pal

----------- 
*Vm of: Cristiano & Kaka

Song: rude boy

' Description: i just love these two and i adore their friendship!!!

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZP0pB7iM3k
-----------
*Vm of: Armaan & Ridhima(KaJen)pic mix

Song: dhano

' Description: a tiny pic mix of kajen and a even a tinier intro of them with NK. started at 1:05 pm finished at 1:22 pm.

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8oXMr4k2I0
-----------   
*Vm of: imran khan and sonam (jay and simran) _I Hate Luv Storys

Song: aja ve mahiya 

' Description: my first bolly mix

----------- 

Song: zuda hoke bhi

' Description: Since i completely despise miss Ridhima Modi,its mostly concentrated on armaans feelings. But still i hope they end up together:(.Its a must watch for AR fan.

----------- 
*Vm of: Naman & Kritika

' Description: no texture,effects not even transitions,didint even tried matching with the song...its purely NKness :P
enjoy the glitches...lol... i had a blast making it and i accept this thing with all of its flaws
  Song: remix
----------- 
*Vm of: Nakul & Sanchi (Naach)

' Description: ohh boy.this was a vm that i made i think 1 year before but i was always procrastinating to post it cuz i thought i will fix it up but that day never really showed up.Ignore this vm all u can (like i do..lol)
im only posting for the sake of posting it.
  Song: milke yun laga
L i n k : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ziIRU_a09pQ  
----------- 
*Vm of: Kajen
' Description: tiny piv mix of kajen's photoshoot.JJ and her baby are damn hot!!
----------- 

' Description:Prena agonizes by Nihaal's death. She griefs and reminiscences by going to the same cold-blooded place where he had been murdered. At the end, u could interpret that her loneliness & misery succumbs while she takes her life away.
  Song: Lambi judai
----------- 

Song: intro

' Description:somehow after having math,chem,french and physics exams during the last 3 days and also a late night skool function to attend last night i still couldnt fall asleep.Hence, i made this intro out of bordedom.I think for a vid made within 2 hours of work its still nice.

----------- 

Song: Bebo

' Description:this vm is totally dedicated to Jnawaz.Basically,it contains all the khatti meethi nok jhok's of np2.I know i sound like a parrot but the texture is a mess due to the bad quality of their scenes.
L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xI3t9bKG0vU&feature=player_embedded

----------- 

Song: Sajan sajan teri dulhan

' Description:its a small & incomplete project.I wasnt in the mood to work on it.the song is totally handicapped,i really had cut this vm awfully.The texture is weird since the vids were dammaged and extremly rusty. This is a massive letdown.
L i n k : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6UUahpGP-do

----------- 

Song: Maahi

' Description:-
There isnt really any storyline behind this vm,its just plain random, its seperated in 4 parts:
-part 1:nihaal is smiling and gleaming like a freak , thinking about prena
-part 2(the texture is a major let down):he calls her but for some ''unknown reason'' she refuses whatsoever is there to be refused and he's disappointed
-part 3(its included with the last part as flashbacks):he puts some bangels on her hand and they crushes down and she starts arguing about how their relationship is wrong and he tries to make her understand and he starts scolding cuz shes to stubborn to listen
-part 4:he is thinking about their fight and is quite upset in the meantime she enters the house and perceives a bouquet of flowers...later on he comes and tries to make her understand and bla bla bla they hug
In short its about how any relationship isnt perfect and u need to work it out and overpass the ups and down

----------- 

Song:  Zara sa & O re piya

' Description:In essence this FF revolves about Nihaal & Prena and how at the beginning they unwillingly ended u together. Both couldn't bare each other presence despite being married. But once again, prena gets the wrong impression of him and for the first time he feels the need to make her understand, as if he couldn't stand the hatred in her eyes for him anymore. On the other hand, Prena's heart crushes down thinking about the misunderstanding and how they always purposely misbehaved with each other.
Slowly, Nihaal realises his feelings for her and assuming that the only place he has in her heart is hatred  . On the contrary, Prena attempts to ignore these new ''emotions'' for the person that she loathed so much and even less to envisage what are those emotions... but then why is there this lump of pain that swells her throat considering the thought of him never being in her life in the first place? While, Nihaal secretly decides to leave the country and never come back, hence, he crushes all his feelings for her sake, presuming that she'll be at last free and happy. In the airports he's tempted to turn back and to go back to her but then he reminds himself all the flashbacks of their fights and abhorrence in her eyes for him. In the meantime Prena finally admit that indeed, she unknowingly ended up falling for him but then realises his absence. Nostalgic and shattered she assumes that he simply abandoned her. Devastated she regrets all the time that she could confess her love or at least apologise and at the same time the plane takes off.   

----------- 
Song: Vaada raha

' Description:its a small vm with all the np2 scenes which i havent made a vm or i havent plan to do so.The texture is hideous since their scene's quality is extremly bad & rusty which made my task very nerve wrecking and complicated+stupid YT.

----------- 
Song: Meri Zindagi Mein Ajnabee Ka Intezaar Hai

' Description: I made this vm in 1 hour or so.Its the b day gift for Deizy.Sorry hun, i was in a rush therefore i couldnt work on it...sorry
L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6mrd65ieES8
-----------
-----------
Song: Hum to dil se haare

' Description: The story is that both nihaal and p2 are terribly heart broken because of a misunderstanding and all the long they regret & cry.I know its simply rona dhona.Ignore the glitches!!

L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjRKTUPNbos

-----------
Song: Remix

' Description: Another new intro

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYITXjEfijs

-----------
Song: Tujhe dil se tha chaaha

' Description: It's my new intro & preview
L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKcK26twGEE
-----------
Song: o sahiba

' Description: It's a sad vm,deicated to unnati,since the last vm i did for her was pretty lame  !

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p3qdC2QO5YM

-----------
*Vm of:  Nihaal & P2(NP2)
Song: Sun Zara

' Description: I think any np2 fan would agree that the song sun zara was meant to be with this epi!

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LBLjOK-AvY4
-----------
Song: Instrumental

' Description: It's the last sweet memories of kajen with the inevitable ending. . . No matter all their agonizing pain, their love will alwayz be graved unforgettable  .

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lKa0BpN2egE

-----------
*Vm of: Nihaal &Prena(NP2)

Song: Kaise mujhe tum

' Description: Np2 +this song is just tooo cute and adorable and too lalalalala..lol But joke apart,kaise mujhe tum milgaye, is another POV of Nihaal and P2's love story,cuz they unexpectedly found each other...''Meeting you was fate becoming your friend was a choice but falling for you i had no control over...''

L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PD2oF-tRv5s
-----------
Song: Kash aap hamare hote

' Description: The song says it all:P

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=57FmUD9RE8k

-----------
*Vm of: Nihaal & Prena(NP2)
Song: Tere Bina

' Description: Basically it's an nostalgic FF,where Prena past away & Nihaal recalls all their sweet memories. 

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HCVifRskjOE

-----------
Song: O jaana

' Description: Cute & romantic moments of kajen

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OxJEvF3m9ts

-----------
*Vm of: Nihaal & Prena(NP2)
Song: tujh mein rab

' Description: Just a sweet vm where P2 only gazes at Nihaal...lol 

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtRyz9SaRs4

-----------
Song:humko deewana kar gaye

' Description: A tribute to their enchanting dreamy dancing sequence*faint they were looking soo cute in white...

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NwWaj1hqBwA

-----------
*Vm of: Abhi & Nikki
Song: Dekhoon Tujhe To Pyaar Aaye

' Description: Same thing as the song,one night when i was listening to the song,amit's face just popped out...the next thing i know is that i was making a vm
L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BC12y8IXhEU

-----------
Song: don't be shy

' Description: Let's say its just a flirty vm

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yUGzYYm4ZjY
-----------

Song: aye bachu & om mangalam soudrack

' Description: dedicated to my freind's b day...its the most randommest thing u'll ever see i ur entire life  (i love it)

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSHQOu3dHvw
----------- 
Song: is pal

' Description: cute scenes of them

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VIPLRBCxMcE
-----------

*Vm of:  Armaan & Ridhima(KaJen)
Song:kab tujhe zindagi

' Description: first kajen mix

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTksu-Itcno
-----------
*Vm of: Nihaal & Prena (NP2) 

Song:Dekho Na & Jhonka Hawa Ka soundtrack

' Description: It's a FF promo for a written ff(made by a freind)

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=chzcESXAwIY

-----------

Song: tinka tinka

' Description: FF where Prena dearly loves Nihaal but her mom is completly against her feeling.She tries her best to convinces her but in vain...What will strike into their lives?Will destiny reunite these soulmates or snatch them apart forever?...the bitterest teras she over graves are for words left unsaid...  

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Z4mBRNaV5Y

-----------

Song: love mere hit hit

' Description: Funky,random FF,it's a holy mix:P 

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6h0sWpj1rRA

-----------

Song: Aaja Meri Jaane Ja

' Description: Spoiled FF(one of my fav so far).It's a story about a dashing and stubborn guy called Pushkar who doesn't beleive in love,but when he wants something he'll go crazy to acheive it...in the other side theres the gorgeous an very cunning Naina,who really doesn't get impress easily.Since both of them met,Pushkar went berserk but she doesn't give a damn...But would the very seducer Pushkar let her go that easily?...  

L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m0ji1CnELow

-----------

Song: meri mehbooba

' Description: It's a FF where  both of them haven't met each other yet but unknowingly they are attached for the ''special someone''.Nevertheless both are very dreamy and blissful and glares at some pictures and cutely blushes

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czMWY4Beq98

-----------

-::From now on, all of the following vms are amongst my very first mixes::-

Song: Wada Raha(sad)

' Description: It's a heart wrenching FF where at the beginning Nihaal recommemorates his early memories with Prena and he painfully regrets his past and ,where he left Prena and consequently she has to get married to someone else while he is silently ragging...

L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3f5ZESxdcaU

-----------

Song: dhere dhere se

' Description: FF of two spoiled ppl,whom's path will cross one day

L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-nTNeCVLH8

-----------

Song: is tarah aashiqui ka

' Description: Happy happy vm

L i n k :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRhDQ1-UiJQ

-----------

Song: dhalne lagi hai raat

' Description: No sense,confusion sad vm ?

L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xYCMt9yRbNs

-----------

Song: hey shona

' Description: Adorable moments of Np2

L i n k :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycfMEMh8-5g

-----------

Song: meri ibada

' Description: Very short.. yet my jannu vm! 

Edited by noha450 - 12 years ago
-Imu.M- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Reserved Just wanna be No.1

Yaay Me Number 1  ! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

First of all, NOHA πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Believe it or not, I watched most of your Video Mixes 😳
I am in love with the PREM Mukti Lambi Judaai One, Superb Editing, Superb Choice of Scenes !

It was Just mindblowing ...

Some Of Your Video Mixes are out of the world, Not that other's aren't good but some are just WOW 😳😳
I am going to download the PM one πŸ˜ƒ Hope you don't mind 😳😳

Also The Abhi Nikki One, Is Mindblowing, The Dekhu Tujhe to .. Just Superb, I am in Love with these two therefore just commenting on them ..

Make some and If Possible, Make some on RoKa Please 😳

Also, Love the editin of your Video Mixes, What do you use to edit them ?

Regards
Your Friend

Edited by Imran94 - 14 years ago
lovebapu18 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey noha!! loved the AN vms!! 😊
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
i lvoe your videomixes noha they are so so so good
P.Kamaljit.Sean thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Hey
Lovely vms
loved it especially nihaal and p2 vms
Ambrosia thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Although I am not a fan of any of the soaps you made VM of except Yeh RishtaπŸ˜†...but I did like the choice of the songs. πŸ˜ƒ

Great work!
Edited by Ambrosia - 14 years ago
26javey thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on your vm corner
Noha you know i love all your vms
there amazing
love the Kajen O Jaana a lot and the AN Kuch Khaas
those 2 are my favs
Barishkiduaa thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh nohaa!!!! u made it girl!!:P
i told ya to make it :P

i love ur VM!!!! they are sssssssssssssssssssssssssooooo superb!!!

keep it up !!
make more !!!

Love ya ashii
-Dolly- thumbnail
lovely work.......keep making them.........