-Sachin- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
With New AOL Mail its not working...

New AOL---

Option- Settings--Spam Settings--Spam Filter- 
1. off 2. low 3. medium. 4. high

I opted for -- off

Sender filter-- Allow mails from all senders (i opted this option) & saved settings.

But still not getting any mail from I-F a/c.

Pls Help!!
pkyekteam_rock thumbnail
i dont get any email i want to activate my account ... you knowlast year i do a account the email didn't send me ...and this time i want to activate my account.😡😭
Raven1981 thumbnail
I've not received any emails.  Could you please send me one so that I can validate my email. Thank you!
Bhootbhai thumbnail
Not received authentication mail... I don't even see rediffmail's name in the first post😕
HKCDELHI thumbnail
Harish Kumar & Company (HKC Delhi : 99 10 427 437)  is an ESIC & PF consultancy services provider company. We provide services  for ESIC, PF, salary processing, and other allied labour Act. Although HKC is located at Delhi, we do not have any limit for providing our services for the labour law compliance. HKC is a fastest growing consulting firm for PF Act , ESI Act,  salary processing, Minimum Wages Act, Labour Welfare Act,  Bonus and Gratuity Act etc.  CONTACT:-HKC DELHI, [email protected], www.hkc.webs.com. 4 LSC, Second Floor, Block-J Market, Dakshinpuri, New Delhi-110062.
Shaintini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
My email address is not validated yet.what should i do?
hirarajput thumbnail
i have not rcv any mail plz help me.. how 2 activate my id??
shanaya_sharma thumbnail
😡plzzz help yarrr koi bh message inbox or spam mein nahi hai😔😭
Hopeenlight thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I don't see any emails in my Inbox or Spam folders from India Forums even though it says that the email has been sent... what's the problem??
-ajna- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 3 Thumbnail
I need help please Vijay ! I have been posting comments on IF for more than a year ...suddenly when I am trying to post a comment its is not  going through ...I am repeatedly getting a message ..Invalid comment . Try again later ...when I am doing that I still get the same answer !!! What have or am I doing incorrect ? Please guide me .