Fan Fictions

Beyond the Dark Clouds - An AR one shot (Page 4)

Post Reply New Post

Page 4 of 7

Page 1 Page 3
Page   of 7
Page 5 Page 7

smriti.tweety

smriti.tweety

Posted: 26 September 2009 at 9:37pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by spln

aite! here i am... such a randomly disarrayed sat... woke up at 5, and hence the prompt reply to your PM :D ... Thanks for that! I was pleasantly surprised at the quickie!showered cooked ate... then at 9 i was sleeping again... ish!! seriously, i need to see a doc, so nij just told me, n i guess u can go tell your armaan i'm willing to be the second to trust him :P happily!! :D Ha! You are the third in line; you forget as a writer I chose to trust him :D

and yeh, to serious commenting now. the one and only line i mentioned in the PM, i like the simplicity of the idea very much! I am glad you did! a natural reaction/instinct from all the chars, major or minor in the roles they essayed, mostly befitting.. and technically on my first read, the only thing i saw was, what you mentioned in an edited ps now, the speech amiss..! which really is quite ignorable that on a first shot, and one quite well done! Thanks NJ! I am still not sure I have edited all of them!