Zee Marathi

   

ZM Help Desk!! (Page 3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 3 of 7

Page 1 Page 2
Page   of 7
Page 4 Page 7

sachin_poorva

Goldie

sachin_poorva

Joined: 17 June 2009

Posts: 1678

Posted: 13 November 2009 at 4:36am | IP Logged
tu tinypic var tari upload kelas ka???
kela asshil na tar image location copy kar ani aapan post lihito tyachya khali forum codes mhanun link ahey bagh
ti refer kar
tyaat image kashi paste karachi tyacha code dilela ahey
refer it????

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "ZM Help Desk!! (Page 3)" in Zee Marathi forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

sachin_poorva

Goldie

sachin_poorva

Joined: 17 June 2009

Posts: 1678

Posted: 13 November 2009 at 4:45am | IP Logged
yeh priya u did it congrats??????????
Clap  Clap  Clap  Clap 

Sakhi...

Senior Member

Sakhi...

Joined: 13 March 2008

Posts: 672

Posted: 13 November 2009 at 4:51am | IP Logged
Thank you so much sachin,
 
but the method i used was, i enlarged the image and right clicked. i didn't find the option "copy image location". so i clicked properties and copied the URL and pasted in insert image URL place. this method also works...u also try it..
 
but i must admit....u r gr8 man!!! u hv good patience...very good teacher you are Clap

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

sachin_poorva

sachin_poorva

Goldie

sachin_poorva

Joined: 17 June 2009

Posts: 1678

Posted: 13 November 2009 at 4:55am | IP Logged
its embarrassing priya  Embarrassed
m not a good teacher

Sakhi...

Senior Member

Sakhi...

Joined: 13 March 2008

Posts: 672

Posted: 13 November 2009 at 5:02am | IP Logged
yes u r a good teacher sachin...but no indea why that method does not work for me....
also what they wrote in forum codes also doesn't work for me Unhappy
and why these IF people made pictures uploading sooooooo complicated Angry 

sachin_poorva

Goldie

sachin_poorva

Joined: 17 June 2009

Posts: 1678

Posted: 13 November 2009 at 5:05am | IP Logged
its ok yaar
sometimes it matters from pc to pc
also our versions also matter
say if our browser version is new sometimes it doesnt support
old codes or forum softwares.... that happens
but we just need to find out option on that....thats it.
N dont worry m n reshu are  always der if u need n e help ok

Sakhi...

Senior Member

Sakhi...

Joined: 13 March 2008

Posts: 672

Posted: 13 November 2009 at 5:42am | IP Logged
yes thats right sachin. and thank you for the support. i finished all the image upload now and leaving. please have a look. byeeee & take care....

purva

IF-Sizzlerz

purva

Joined: 28 March 2005

Posts: 16438

Posted: 07 January 2010 at 7:38am | IP Logged
Ok guys.. I have a question. Does anybody use watchindia.tv to watch zee marathi shows? If yes then how is their service? Does it work without any problem?

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Help Desk Closed?? Manasi_16 1 193 02 June 2012 at 8:51am
By *Resham*
asambhav - pls help me catch up! ChocoLady 8 1241 23 November 2008 at 2:50pm
By ChocoLady
Will Tanishka help Shubra? sonistar 6 973 18 September 2008 at 12:14pm
By yudi-ki-rani
Need help to find Z marathi link amgauri 6 4063 15 August 2008 at 8:01am
By nabablucknow
HELP NEEDED :SONG wackysharu 4 2830 09 May 2008 at 10:29am
By wackysharu

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Zee Marathi Topic Index

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.