Page 2 Page 12

desigrl05

IF-Sizzlerz

desigrl05

I-F Crazy Creatives

Posted: 15 September 2009 at 7:40pm | IP Logged

SALAAM NAMASTE!

Hello Everyone! My Name is Jhanvi, and this is my Vid mix galleryTongue

I've been an avid vid mix maker for quite a while now, i made my first mix about 2 years ago, and since then I have a total of over 40 mixes.  With most of then being lakshya kt, I do have other couple mixes as well.

I AM a full time college student so I may not have mixes updated so often but thats due to partly because I have so much school work and also because I spend a great amount of time making my mixes. 

I do a hell lot of video and sound editing to make the vid mix look professional as possible...

to get a look or just browse through my work, you can check out my youtube page... this is where I upload ALL of my mixesBig smile

My page:

If you've noticed/or may know, I do alot of my mixes based on heartbreaks and tragedy, I feel like true raw emotions are best portrayed then and it is only then we know and can feel the true strength of love

oh, and if you have youtube too, feel free to add me as a friend, would love to see other people's work as well!Embarrassed

WARNING:
I do not mind people being 'inspired' from my mixes but PLEASE DO NOT cut out parts from them just to add to your mix! I've had this happen in the past and its really sad to see people others work! Keep originality in mind at all times pleaseWink

If you guys want to suggest a song that I should do then please feel free to post suggestions ehre, you're most welcome, if I like the song I just might take up your suggestion!Embarrassed

*NEW: I will take requests and song suggestions*
--rules--
    If you wish to request, request it here in my shop
    pm to me or post here ATLEAST 20mins of clippings (or link to thread w/ clips)
    you may suggest a song that you like, but no gaurentee I'll take that song
    I will take up to a MAXIMUM of 3 months to complete