VideoMix

   

VM Help desk..! (Page 96)

Post Reply New Post

Page 96 of 123

-MamuKiBhanji-

IF-Stunnerz

-MamuKiBhanji-

Joined: 12 May 2008

Posts: 29040

Posted: 12 July 2012 at 8:43pm | IP Logged
I am having this problem with some of my video.
I have DL-ed some scenes from YT & then converted themselves through Any Video Converter ..later found out..the video's audio's are not in sync when the actual one were in sync..

Can anyone know how to solve this issue permanently?Plz do help then..it's really annoying.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "VM Help desk..! (Page 96)" in VideoMix forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

hkp11

IF-Rockerz

hkp11

Joined: 07 January 2012

Posts: 5495

Posted: 19 July 2012 at 7:19pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Vedika126

I recently got WMM for windows 7 and not getting how to make VMs coz I dont find the timeline and storyboard like the previous versions. anyone there to help me out??


I found that WLMM was not working properly, so I installed WMM 2.6 from microsoft, which works under Windows 7.

shockalot

IF-Sizzlerz

shockalot

Joined: 10 October 2005

Posts: 12404

Posted: 20 July 2012 at 12:07pm | IP Logged
Does anyone have any video editing software for macs? i can't do very much with imovie lol

If not, i do have my PC desktop which i could use - but i don't know how to get Sony Vegas Pro and i've heard v.11 is crashing like anything - does anyone know where i could get a copy from? I'm not picky about which version it is - back when i used 8.0, it did the job for me


Edited by shockalot - 20 July 2012 at 12:06pm

-Aswathy-

IF-Rockerz

-Aswathy-

Joined: 03 January 2012

Posts: 7165

Posted: 14 August 2012 at 10:32am | IP Logged
Can I get the link for trial version of sony vegas 9 ???Will it work on xp??Will it ask for activation codes,serial no etc???

Edited by AshhLuvVirman - 14 August 2012 at 10:32am

tweetie19

IF-Dazzler

tweetie19

Joined: 24 December 2011

Posts: 3088

Posted: 14 August 2012 at 11:52am | IP Logged
I want to upload a vm as a real video and not an embedded one in IF...i posted the youtube link as [YOUTUBE] youtube video link [/YOUTUBE] but it still doesn't work...my vm is in .wmv format...how can i post the real video in my post on IF?

-mango-

IF-Dazzler

-mango-

Joined: 02 January 2007

Posts: 3538

Posted: 14 August 2012 at 5:08pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by shockalot

Does anyone have any video editing software for macs? i can't do very much with imovie lol

If not, i do have my PC desktop which i could use - but i don't know how to get Sony Vegas Pro and i've heard v.11 is crashing like anything - does anyone know where i could get a copy from? I'm not picky about which version it is - back when i used 8.0, it did the job for me

 
You can just search on YouTube... on how to get free full versions of Sony Vegas. They have tons of links, just go through a few videos, and follow the steps in them. It's not that hard, just give it a try.

-mango-

IF-Dazzler

-mango-

Joined: 02 January 2007

Posts: 3538

Posted: 14 August 2012 at 5:11pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by tweetie19

I want to upload a vm as a real video and not an embedded one in IF...i posted the youtube link as [YOUTUBE] youtube video link [/YOUTUBE] but it still doesn't work...my vm is in .wmv format...how can i post the real video in my post on IF?

It should work. Make sure there are no spaces between your brackets. 
For example: 
[YOUTUBE]INSERT-LINK-HERE[/YOUTUBE]

-mango-

IF-Dazzler

-mango-

Joined: 02 January 2007

Posts: 3538

Posted: 14 August 2012 at 5:18pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by StandingAlone

I am having this problem with some of my video.
I have DL-ed some scenes from YT & then converted themselves through Any Video Converter ..later found out..the video's audio's are not in sync when the actual one were in sync..

Can anyone know how to solve this issue permanently?Plz do help then..it's really annoying.

Try downloading from www.keepvid.com
It's a good alternative. 

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Plz help me if u can........ nidha1983 1 715 06 December 2009 at 7:04pm
By Perfangel5655
plzz help me! LoveLaughLive 7 756 02 December 2009 at 4:55pm
By Perfangel5655
HELP I WANA MAKE VMS:(( KinshukLuvsDina 2 1015 28 September 2009 at 6:29am
By .DontKnow.

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

VideoMix Topic Index

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.