Dance India Dance L'il Masters (DID L'il Masters)

Dance India Dance 2 Helpdesk (Page 5)

Post Reply New Post

Page 5 of 23

BlueSoul

IF-Rockerz

BlueSoul

Posted: 12 January 2010 at 1:27am | IP Logged
Originally posted by jeffmish

Originally posted by BlueSoul

Hello everyone... Im new to this section... I loved DID season 1...though i could not follow it regulary... I want to follow it this season...with full dedication Tongue

The only problem is... I dont know the timings... If anyone could tell me the Indian timings... and if you can also tell me the timings of the repeats (I wish the repeats to be on weekdays,day time)..that would be wonderful.

Thanks in advance Smile
the regualr timings of DID2 is friday and saturday at 9:30pm IST.
repeats are on sundays at 4:00pm IST.
hope this helps.
njoy :)
Thank you so much. But I guess..I wont be able to follow it regularly this year as well.. Cry . You sure no repeats on weekdays?

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Dance India Dance 2 Helpdesk (Page 5)" in Dance India Dance L'il Masters (DID L'il Masters) forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

bmtdluver

IF-Rockerz

bmtdluver

Posted: 12 January 2010 at 7:03am | IP Logged
are terrence and soumya really brother and sisters? because in the epi of jan 8th, jay said something like "yeah bhai-bhen ki jori..."

jeffmish

jeffmish

Posted: 12 January 2010 at 8:15am | IP Logged

Hello everyone... Im new to this section... I loved DID season 1...though i could not follow it regulary... I want to follow it this season...with full dedication Tongue