Priyanka talks about her 12 characters

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Posted: 14 years ago
Thanks saw the cancerian one interesting..
AnVishtian thumbnail
Ah ok, I got it to work.
Leo looks normal ๐Ÿ˜Š Independent type of girl and also she likes dancing which I love! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I'm going to look at the others now, Really wanted to see how Leo was like.
Edited by Rin03 - 14 years ago
glamritz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Haha! this is fun. I am a cusp between Libra and Virgo ..... and yeah, whatever she said more or less - is true !! Edited by glamritz - 14 years ago
kawal_tak thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Virgo- Dr Pooja- She is a doctor by profession and wants to work toward providing better medical care in the india, Doesn't want to move to Chicago! ( Maybe he'll chose her, he can decide to stay in india? )

Scorpio- Nandini- plain jain girl who transforms into a hot babe, she wants to be a fashion model and move to Chicago where a legal model agency Is based! ( HAHA, no chance i think ๐Ÿ˜› this is actually my Rashee๐Ÿ˜†)

Libra- Rajni ' self made successful business women, her personality is strong! ( I don't think he will chose her, She seems to independent, Woh hamesha Chahegi Ki Yogesh uske isharoon pe nashe๐Ÿ˜‰)

Leo- Mallika- Leading modern Dancer, who use her talent and passion for dancing to raise money for '.. (Donno what she says ) ... ( Donno if he will chose her or no)

Sagittarius- Bhavna- Lives with her elderly grandparents and is deeply religious, while checking your horoscope she sees a major problem for which only she is a '.. ? ( Maybe she is belives to much in these manglik things and then she or Yogesh turnes out to be Manglik๐Ÿ˜Š)