Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Karan Mehra's 27th Birthday on SBS- Link posted - Page 3

-Candy- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
guyzz............do u like the chugal khor aunty........she's so cute......she cums on V channel but star news ppl made her chugal khor aunt......lol

desertrose21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
I wish I was that reporter guy...even he got to feed karan cake ๐Ÿ˜
Krinya thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
This content was originally posted by: desertrose21

the host for SBS is always a little too excited๐Ÿ˜†<br>

i like Shikha and Aditi both..they r charming..Shikha and the whole SBB team of reporters were present on his b'day
-Candy- thumbnail
oh.......i wish i was akshara ......atleast on screen naitik darling would hug me...........๐Ÿค—
Richie.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: _charu_

yes he's invited his co-stars, crew frm yrkkh , family and friends and now SBS too..so may be we'll get a detailed report of the party after a few days

i think tomorrow......party is planned for 10th so today is that day n they will show it tomorrow.
todays segment which they were showing was shot yesterday or before that because karan said he is taking a leave on 10th.
i wish hina will be there for the party this time atleast.
desertrose21 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: pinky35

i think tomorrow......party is planned for 10th so today is that day n they will show it tomorrow.
todays segment which they were showing was shot yesterday or before that because karan said he is taking a leave on 10th.
i wish hina will be there for the party this time atleast.

yah this was definitely pre-shot...and the article said karan is on leave....
Richie.. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -Luvshaku-

guyzz............do u like the chugal khor aunty........she's so cute......she cums on V channel but star news ppl made her chugal khor aunt......lol

ya itne paise mein itne hi milega.....
-Candy- thumbnail

ya itne paise mein itne hi milega.....

LOL...........๐Ÿ˜†
Richie.. thumbnail
i suit was wearing is the same i think he was wearing for pagphera n his interview.
desertrose21 thumbnail

i suit was wearing is the same i think he was wearing for pagphera n his interview.

yeah, but shirt underneath is different...its gettin very repetitive now. we notice all these things, they should know better!