.:Ravjot'sGallery:.[Rati/teddy/req...p144][o] - Page 4

Wow!! You opened a gallery!
Congrats Ribenaaa!! 🤗
LOVELY creations :)

Originally posted by mimi0295

I know I'm not supposed to reply, but when I read RV...I thought abut RV from MJHT 😆 *drools* 

lolzzzz u r crazyy for him 😆

If it weren't for that PM I sent you, god knows how many pages you'd be behind 😕

oiee u told uself not to say this varna RV wil kill u 😲 ðŸ˜† damm the secret i revealed 😆 ðŸ˜†

thankooooooooo PS !! *hugs*

pg 4 was enough to make me angry 😡😆

i KNOW!!!!!!!! 😡 it isnt a bad thing 🤣
mann even its soo clearrr 🤣
*takes a bow* I feel so proud. First you, then Macaroni... my next victim is Aslam bhai 🤣 
thats wat i wanted to say 🤣eventhough she doesnt make siggies 🤣
 It's 'cuz of your ashirwad PB 🤣
YAYY now PB is prou of himself 🤣
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAH 🤣 
MUAHAHAHAHAHA 🤣
Congo shongo! And your creations are great man!😛

i cannot belive u opened a gallery and my comment is on the 5th page😳 and i find out the day after u opened it😲

Ravsssssssss😡go away😭

*EDIT* i shall edit it 2morw coz i gt college 2morw need to sleep!

omgd 5th page😳

Ahhhh! Ravs! You made a gallery and never told me?!?! 😲 Not cool! Hmph. *Dost...dost na raha* 😔

LOL! JK! I still love you! But OMG! Congratulations on your first gallery! *squishy hug* Now I can find all your wonderful creations on here! Yay! So far I LOVE ALL OF THEM! Don't know which one to chose! 🤔 😆 But I will definitely use one soon! And thats a promise!

Good luck for you gallery Ravs!

--Garima 😳
*shocked muh*

*blinks furiously*

*mouth drops open*

*rubs eyes*

Is it true? Is it real? OMG, Ravzie, you made a gallery????

*faints*

You already know how much I love your work. So I'm just thrilled now everyone will get to see how talented you are! And I can bug you for siggies here, and on the CC, and through PMs. *cracks up*

Love,
Radz

Ravzy..congrats on ur gallery...love ur creations...keep it up.......
Wooooooooo
Ravzy cousin!!!
Congo on your new shop!!! 😃
So glad I got family discount!! 😆😆 😎
Keep rocking!! :)
Originally posted by MAYURfanatic

hey ravjot..a big congo on ur shop!!

hope u will opem many more xxx

ur creatiuona are very nyc!😳

keep it up!!

- Ra😛

Aww thanks for the compliment😳 So sweet =)

Originally posted by sallu_lover

kya yaar
u didnt even tell me that u were making siggies
i feel soo left out alone now You weren't active enough so you have no one to blame but yourself😆 
they r damn awesome yaar thanks for liking them😳

Originally posted by -Preeti-

Ravs Preeti😃
so happy to see u here with ur shop
🤗

Congratulations and all the best Thank you🤗

Originally posted by mimi0295

Macaroni, since you're so lazy, I've decided to be yourb advertisizing campaign. *evil smile*

No comment😳
Originally posted by kimmu

RAVZ!! You madee onnee!! Yes I did

Amazingly, thats all I have to say. *blinks* Aww thanks😳

But oh! You can make saksham siggies all day now. :D That's the plan😎

Originally posted by sharad_divyanka

CONGRATZZZ! NICE CREATIONS HUH!!! :D Keep it up!<3

Thanks =)

Originally posted by Rozain

Hi Sweety
ROZAIN😃