A song for kasturi

Iloveroka thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Savvy thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey puja!! yu sing relly vry well... 😛

but yaar plz don't b that much depressed...🤔

i didn't like it when yu sang all that abt maut , kabr n janaza...😒

see kasturi was a show...i know whatever happened wih it was vry unfortunate..n even i cry a lot almost everyday but how much depressed can we b...i won't say move on n forget it..coz i know vry well that it's impossible to frget "KASTURI" but still i'll advise yu not to b that much depressed..instead yu can watch the episodes online n cherish the moments...try to b happy 😊

n yu knw wha karan n shubhangi r also enjoyin their life..they r working in their respective movies n living happily..so y yu r so sad..come'n be happy yaar..n it is obvious that they'll come back to TV again..so wait fr that..coz past me jeene se to kuch b nahi milne vala...if yu wish , yu can read FFs..they'll make yu feel better coz that's also a way we all show our love fr kasturi...😊

n seriously we all on kasturi forum r biggggggggg fans jus like yu..even we all r still unhappy coz of kasturi's ending n will forever b but still v all try to b happy by doin different things..so yu too don't b upset n catch Karan in Rakhi Ka Swayamvar today...😃

Cheer up girl !!!!! 😃  😃
Disha8 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
nice song babes.try to play it wid guitar. it would definitely be like four moons
Iloveroka thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
thanks u all are so supporting i feel like i have so many sisters
i love u all
and i m happy that there is sum1 who understands me and my feelings
coolnandu thumbnail
👏LOVELY SONG DEAR.....IT WAS SOOO NICE WITH UR LOVELY NICE.....CAN UNDERSTAND UR FEELINGS....DON'T WORRY ROKA WILL BE BACK SOOON K...COOL!!!!😊KEEP SMILING....