Revenge of Brothers Grimm [Ch 14 pg61] Aug 22

Posted: 14 years ago

Revenge of Brothers Grimm

This story/series is most definitely not original. The basic storyline is from Cinderella and as I proceed, the concept and storyline will be heavily influenced by other fairly tales. I find the whole concept of Disney-ed fairytale very fascinating because it's extremely biased (have you ever read about a heroine who is not drop dead gorgeous or not perfect?) and always have happy endings.

There is no philosophical aspect to this series and I promise that I won't be err' preachy. Not much, at least. This is my attempt at college drama and since this is my first time in writing drama with a tint of humor, I am a little nervous. Please, be patient with me.

Now, off to those things that matter...

I have made a list of songs (both English and Hindi. Hindi one is still WIP...so...) which is kind of companion to reading this series. Enjoy!

Music Companion to this series...

Characters:

Heroes and heroines (The Good People)

Riddhima:

She is an ordinary girl living with her widowed step-mother and two step sisters.