xXdEejAyXx thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
its sooooooooo rocking...i loved the start.........

continue soon
-Cherry- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
awwwwwwwwwww i loved it sweetie
jus picture perfect
iram4eva thumbnail
seemz very interesting,,,,hmm armaan engaged ....waiting 4 ridz 2 enters the scene...tab dektey hai mum dad ki decision mane ga ya nahi...lol.....waiting eagerly...continue soon
love iram
Afreen22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: x!reema!x

*Reserved*

*Edited*

Hey the first part was really nice..
luved it..😳
plz add me in you pm list if possible!

hey...am glad u likd my update...will surely add u😃😃
kashishk thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Hey Afreen,
I am here, I thought you have updated lots of parts that why I said I'll comment later. But as I got to know u updated only a part, I read it now itself to leave a comment.
Ur FF is great, I loved it.
All the characters are fabulous.
Armaan agreed to marry Sneha because of his family, I hope sneha will find someone else and Armaan will find his Ridhima.
Please continue soon, thanks for the PM and keep PMing.

Luv u<333
Kashish
Afreen22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xXAngeliCXx

its sooooooooo rocking...i loved the start.........

continue soon

thanx..will try to update soon😃 
Afreen22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelic_Swancy

awwwwwwwwwww i loved it sweetie

jus picture perfect

swanz...meri jaan..u had reservd it already😆😆...no probs....am glad u likd it sweetie😃😳
Afreen22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpa4eva

seemz very interesting,,,,hmm armaan engaged ....waiting 4 ridz 2 enters the scene...tab dektey hai mum dad ki decision mane ga ya nahi...lol.....waiting eagerly...continue soon

love iram

yeah...wait nd watch what happens😉
Afreen22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashishk

Hey Afreen,
I am here, I thought you have updated lots of parts that why I said I'll comment later. But as I got to know u updated only a part, I read it now itself to leave a comment.
Ur FF is great, I loved it.
All the characters are fabulous.
Armaan agreed to marry Sneha because of his family, I hope sneha will find someone else and Armaan will find his Ridhima.
Please continue soon, thanks for the PM and keep PMing.

Luv u<333
Kashish

hey kashish...thanx 4 liking my ff...yeah will add u 2 the list😳😛
Afreen22 thumbnail
thanx samina😃😳