^Bachna ae Haseeno^Meet FF

pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
heyy guyss  πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

im gonna start a Fanfic and its my FIRST TIME (aaahhh so nervous)  and its gonna be about Meet and a feww parts about Premeer 😳😳 <---i love both of 'em

its completely inspired from the movie Bachana ae Haseeno , the storyline is gonna be the same i'll just change just a few parts and put them in my terms ........so0 i hope u guys ENJ0Y!!!!!!!

*~~Bachna ae Haseeno~~*

Character Sketch

Preet:  a complete player: he will go flirting around with any hot chick; lives life to the fullest; isn't much compassionate about love but eventually realizes the true meaning of it; a total hot n sexci dude and has a completely irresistable smile; at one point in his life he sets his mind srtaight in making amends; he always says: "there's plenty of fish in the ocean"πŸ˜‰

Meher: the bubbly type of girl; always up for fun and games; doesnt believe strongly in love neither marriage; an indepedent girl; and definitely a multitasker; she is just like the show kdmhmd ; always there to care for others

Heer: a lovely person; caring and understanding; falls for someone believing its love but later realizes who her true lover is

Prem: a nice loving guy; perfect dream man; har ladki ka sapno ka raja; a one woman's man; seems like the world's cutest guy ever and a hearthrob; tries to win this one girls heart with the right intention though isn't sure if he will ever be successful

Ashlesha: a nice young girl; always considers about others before herself; falls in love but later feels like she was very stupid to do so; in hunt of a good career

Harman: Preet's roommate and friend; always there to give his friend good advice and helps him through his stupid tricks; a masti bhara guy; quite down to earth and a little self centered sometimes thinks about where his life is headed to but never tells Preeet his emotions