Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

ArhiSarunholic

ArhiSarunholic

Posted: 18 June 2009 at 2:22pm | IP Logged

Hey Guys how r u all well my name Is Henna and I am new to this forum and I have read many different FF and a thought appeared to me as i have a lot of free time these days why Don't I give a shot in starting my own FF I am not very good at writing but I will give it a shot hope you guys support me through this I am posting the character sketch if you guys are interested in reading please let me know

Characters

Kashish Sinha (Aamna Sharif) A really simple 24 years old girl with many dreams in her eyes she is shy, bright intelligent girl currently studying at university. Her parents died when she was only 5 years old she lives with her aunty who bought her up believes strongly in true love and fairy tales she thinks that one day her prince charming will come and take her away from this world. She is a middle class girl, who isn't poor but not rich as well, she has many friends but only one best friend in the whole world who she can share all her feelings with.

Nandani Sinha (Smriti Irani) Kashish aunty a widow (just imagine her without the sindoor and Mangalsuter lol) who has bought her own daughter and Kashish up with many struggles she loves them a lot very possesive about them.

Charu Sinha (Charu from Kth) Kashish sweet little cousin who is at collage she loves her mum and cousin a lot they mean the whole world to her, loves to play sports and do a lot of masti and hungama.

Sujal Garewal (Rajeev Khandelwal) A 24 years old rich spoil brat type of guy who has no respect for girls beside his mum loves music a lot and dreams of being a famous rock star one day (lol i thought i will not make him a buisness man for a change) Currently studying in university he thinks he is free to do whatever he feels like he is handsome thats why all the girls are crazy after him. loves his bro a lot and can do anything for his hapiness