This content was originally posted by: shehzaadi91

🀣🀣 yeh tum keh rahi ho?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

🀣 
Breaking news - Whats in the name say its all in the name...!! πŸ˜† lets have 1 song..!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVKEMOenP-o[/YOUTUBE]

This content was originally posted by: shehzaadi91

🀣🀣 yeh tum keh rahi ho?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†...yea, now that u pointed out, it looks ironicπŸ˜†....
i'm gonna have to get rid of this name the day this year ends.....it's completely against my beliefπŸ˜†
This content was originally posted by: aizan

🀣 
Breaking news - Whats in the name say its all in the name...!! πŸ˜† lets have 1 song..!!

Aizan!!!!!!! tum mera mazak uda rahi ho?πŸ˜†....breaking news?πŸ˜†....i hope it actually doesn't get published in the newspaper tomorrowπŸ˜†...here's a song for u!!!!!!!πŸ˜†

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5NAQBn7N_k[/YOUTUBE]
This content was originally posted by: wats-in-da-name

Aizan!!!!!!! tum mera mazak uda rahi ho?πŸ˜†
na woh toh sezu majak uda rahi hai
πŸ˜•
....breaking news?πŸ˜†....i hope it actually doesn't get published in the newspaper tomorrowπŸ˜†
well idea bura nahi hai πŸ€”  πŸ˜†
...here's a song for u!!!!!!!πŸ˜†

thanks 4 the song. πŸ˜† yaar tu toh mujhe badnam kar degi...i m not prankster 😳 πŸ˜†

kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: antar

Dear Friends,

Among the following contestants whom you think better and why:

Male:

Toshi (SVOI 1) Vs Raja (SRGMP 2007)
Raja

Aneek (SRGMP 2007) Vs Abhijeet (II 1)
this is tough ..i love both ..love Aneek's renditions, his classical base and his versatility on the other hand love how Abhijeet continuously improved himself and became a superfine singer during JJWS(though was not his fan  during II1)....so the answer to this is both   

Amanat (SRGMP 2007) Vs Abhaas ( SVOI 1)
love both ...but fond of abhaas's singing ( during SVOI1) little bit more ..actually during li'l champs in 2004 i think when he defeated abhrokanti and won the title i started loving his singing ..his Tu ( sonu Nigam) song is still ringing in my ears πŸ˜ƒ..so Abhaas  
Shujat Ali Khan (SRGMP 2007) Vs Rahul Vaidya (Winner Of JJWS)
Rahul Vaidya
 Irfan Ali (SVOI 1) Vs Debojeet Dutta (SRGMP 2009)
Irfan Ali

Ali Abbas (JKKD) Vs Soumen (SRGMP 2009)
There cannot be any comparison ....Ali abbas ...hands downπŸ˜›

Female:

Yashita
(SRGMP 2009) Vs Sumitra ( SVOI 1)
Yashita ..didn't understand  how sumitra went that far in the competetion ..in JJWS she was even worse
Pratibha
(SRGMP 2009) Vs Mouli Dev (SRGMP 2007)
Mouli who ????πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....Pratibha ...
Vaishali
(SRGMP 2009) Vs Abhilasha ( SVOI 1)
Vaishali ...

Arshpreet
( SVOI 1) Vs Ankita (II 3)
was ankita ever a singer ????πŸ˜•πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..don't care about arshpreet either ...but to me anybody is better than Ankita ..so Arshpreet...
Mitika
(SRGMP 2009) Vs Himani (JJWS)
Himani
Anwesha Vs Aishwariya (SVOI C U)
Anwesha

Excellent topic AntarπŸ‘ ....really enjoyed answering them ....

Edited by kuhu.kuhu - 14 years ago
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
@ Vijay ...Hiii ....just noticed that u and I have similar tastes in this except Amanat Abhaas one ..which was tough for me to decide ............

This content was originally posted by: antar

Dear Friends,

Among the following contestants whom you think better and why:

Male:

Toshi (SVOI 1) Vs Raja (SRGMP 2007)
I liked Raja performance, they were good.!! i watch just 2 episode in which toshi was singing and i didn't like it.

Aneek (SRGMP 2007)
Vs Abhijeet (II 1)
Again I watched only finals of II1, so didnt knew much about Abhijeet,  Aneek was good

Amanat (SRGMP 2007) Vs Abhaas ( SVOI 1)
Undoubtedly  Amanat, he was best in srgmp 2007, again out of two episode i found abhaas singing the weakest till now.

Shujat Ali Khan (SRGMP 2007) Vs Rahul Vaidya (Winner Of JJWS)
Though i didnt watch JJWS but definately would choose Rahul vaidya 😍 πŸ˜†
I dont remember but Shujat sang very well one song..!

Irfan Ali (SVOI 1) Vs Debojeet Dutta (SRGMP 2009)
Though i didnt like Debojeet, but some of his performance was outstanding...!!
Irfan was gud in 1 episode

Ali Abbas (JKKD) Vs Soumen (SRGMP 2009)
i dont  have any clue about ali abbas or jkkd, so i would go with Soumen.
Female:

Yashita
(SRGMP 2009) Vs Sumitra ( SVOI 1)
Honestly, i would choose none for this, but if i have to choose 1, then it would be yashita...i dont remember sumitra performance

Pratibha
(SRGMP 2009) Vs Mouli Dev (SRGMP 2007)
I liked only 1 song of mouli maya maya, pratibha deserved to be in top 3.

Vaishali
(SRGMP 2009) Vs Abhilasha ( SVOI 1)
Last few episode i liked Viashali performance, i found abhilasha voice childish

Arshpreet
( SVOI 1) Vs Ankita (II 3)
no clue but i would go with assuming the quality of singer in svoi then ii, though srgmp is best

Mitika
(SRGMP 2009) Vs Himani (JJWS)
well i liked himani performance in srgmp 2005, if she is the 1 in jjws then i would go with her....
mitika for me was nasal singer

Anwesha Vs Aishwariya (SVOI C U)

I liked aishwariya performance more then anwesha

Edited by aizan - 14 years ago
This content was originally posted by: kuhu.kuhu

@ Vijay ...Hiii ....just noticed that u and I have similar tastes in this except Amanat Abhaas one ..which was tough for me to decide ............

You know what when  I was reading your choice , i was also thinking same. There is one more similarity, we both are huge fan of Amey Date. Antar should have included his name too
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: slumdog

You know what when  I was reading your choice , i was also thinking same. There is one more similarity, we both are huge fan of Amey Date. Antar should have included his name too

so true....for us,  without Amey every comparison seems incomplete ....but if u were asked who sang layee vi na gayee better in JJWS ..abhijeet or Amey ..our answer would have been both again ..lol..
i can't forget that performance of those 2 πŸ˜›