Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Bye Moni Di,
B2TCLY!
ROFLOL thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Zainu Moni you are right...anyways hate trp's haha..lol

I know guys.. Bringin in more actors is not a good strategy..we hardly see mayank now and i miss him alot :-(
ROFLOL thumbnail
Zainu make a new cc na..
And pls write a letter to the creatives to stop these silly fights lol
ROFLOL thumbnail
Zainu as usual i love your sig see you changed it again lol
-Blahdah thumbnail
Shikhz, we are not even getting done with this to move to the new one...Should i make it?
-Blahdah thumbnail
LOL! Shikhz, I loved the KaJen one and Groverz one...HAD to use it...Could not control. LOLLL!
ROFLOL thumbnail
Haha.. Chalo don make a new one then.. Cos i guess Rukz has left already lol leave it..

Haha.. Yeah both the sigs are really pretty...!!

Aur suna.. Hows school going? Hows everythin.?
-Blahdah thumbnail
SCHOOL IS SUCKING! Its making me sick...Its making me weak...Its making me tired...Its making me feel like killing myself. *breathing hard* And thn DMG is not even there to reduce my tension or stress or whtever now. :(
Tere toh ab fun days hai.
virgo_gurl thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
hi n bye galz i juz came to watch DMG on pc n it was a dissappointment as usual i hate to say this but they r ruining armaan's character really man i juz hate the way he was all over confident today i mean why r they making us hate him i mean there isnt even a single sensible reason that why is armaan fighting with abhi?? the only reason i can think now is because maybe armaan loves fighting duh man i hate creatives for ruining dmg btw one more thing the whole precap n this fight is ditto copied when jenny enters n armaan got hurt its all that armaan kasuali track n now i dnt know watz the need of repeating this whole thing??
hell i m so frustrated n i dnt even know why the hell i m wasting my time on this show!!
neway i have a paper on 2nd pls do pray!!
ROFLOL thumbnail

Originally posted by: znbhusain

SCHOOL IS SUCKING! Its making me sick...Its making me weak...Its making me tired...Its making me feel like killing myself. *breathing hard*
And thn DMG is not even there to reduce my tension or stress or whtever now. :(

Tere toh ab fun days hai.

🤣🤣oh baby i can understand haha.. I felt the Same for the last 2 months lol when are your holidays startin!

Yeah my fun times starts from today :-D

But without dmg i can't enjoy my holidays too.. I remember last holidays how i used to wait for dmg always ;-) i want good track to be back asap..