Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

mallika_14

IF-Sizzlerz

mallika_14

Posted: 15 March 2009 at 12:07pm | IP Logged
Hey Everyone,i am new to this section..and read so many fan-fictions..So i decided to write my own story..though i don't think i'm that creative,but still i want to give it a try!..And What i'm gonna write is totally related to twilight,as you all know i'm a big fan of twilight..and i hope you like it.Do Comment.
                                                    _ _ __ _ _

Characters-

Edward Cullen(Main)
Bella Swan(Main)
*All The Cullens*(Alice,Jasper Hale,Rosalie,Emmet,Carisle,Esme)
Charlie(Bella's Dad)
Jessica(Bella's Friend)
Mike(Bella's Schoolmate)
Tyler(" ")
Renee(Bella's mom)
Phil(renee's new husband)
                                                   _ _ __ _ _
This story revolves around a Vampire and a normal girl.A Vampire who falls in love with a normal girl.What Bella doesn't realize is that the closer she gets to him,the more she is putting herself and those around her at risk.And it might be too late to turn back..
                                                 _ _ __ _ _ _

CHAPTER 1-(First Day)

Charlie and my mom divorced eachother,because it was getting harder for them to cooperate with eachother.And they moved to different places.Charlie lived alone in forks and renee left forks and fell in love with a guy named Phil,and married Phil.

Phil was a Cricketer,and he moved from one place to another..and renee wanted to spend more time with phil..so i decided to leave them alone for sometime,so i decided to live with charlie for a few months.So I moved to a small town called Forks...