Bandini

mrunal jain ( HITEN DHARAMRAJ MAHIYAVANSHI )

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 27

Page 1
Page   of 27
Page 2 Page 27

mrunal4319

mrunal4319

Posted: 14 March 2009 at 6:05am | IP Logged

hi everyone this is mrunal jain here playing the role of hiten dharamraj mahiyavanshi . i am really new to india forum and am here to get the feedback on my character and here to make friends . u can also find me on orkut and facebook just type mrunal jain .hope to have a great time over here and hope everyone is loving the show and each and everyone in the show . do give me feedback if u dislike anything about me . pleasure to be here .

Edited by mrunal4319 - 14 March 2009 at 6:14am

The following 37 member(s) liked the above post:

MC4821saba_noor671momsx3kanika_22DwishaSparkle090nikita56884priya191prabharajaniDesdemonaSaima2010gurmeetisgodDeepika.31prachi_poorvitunisianashwithaAyushi_01bookbrain007cimbaTheSnowmanalias90devashree_hprinceznagujugurlCookMySockPayal25pisces25-Samira-adoremevirgoinsia12* ~ Roshni ~ *Nupur9ammoosx.sonia.xDUGGUliciousronitfannikita_88

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "mrunal jain ( HITEN DHARAMRAJ MAHIYAVANSHI )" in Bandini forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

ronitfan

IF-Stunnerz

ronitfan

Posted: 14 March 2009 at 6:20am | IP Logged
Hey there Mrunal !!

Welcome to the forum .. now that we know that this is REALLY you! I know it sounds funny but what to do .. heheh Sanjay Sir told us that you've joined the forum .. so welcome !

We are really loving you as Hiten .. and all your scenes with DM aka Dharamraj Mahiyanashi are just super and too much power-packed .. dynamite scenes actually !