chronic thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for the info, Shagun!

I'm looking forward to seeing him.........
-Ami- thumbnail

Finally! Finally he's going to be here! I'm reallly excited to watch Naitik's entry and his and Akshara's meeting scene. I hope that he's introduced by the end of this week atleast.

jashnita thumbnail
can someone plese post the videos.m lokin forward 2 it...
Girlabouttown thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks a lot for sharing.
I haven't watched it yet.
Can some post the video pl?
ishayat thumbnail

Download The Promo From Here:

>> YRKKH New Promo (Naitik's Entry) Vid/Pic <<

-Preeti- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
so finally we have naithik coming to her house

arre i knew akshara would get damn nervous
natural hai yaar😉
omg now have to catch this one😳
Krinya thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

OMG Naitik is so cute...I can't wait for him to enter....He's surely a better match for Akshara....

CookMySock thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Nooooooo     =[
The link isn't working
It says Invalid URL
stares thumbnail
I'm happy that his entry is tomorrow.
Mages thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 6
thanx for both preview and promo....
oh my god naitik is looking so handsome the way he was looking at akshara uff mein marjavan....so cute and romantic and somewhere i feel that he knows it very well that akshara is very nervous and he studies her character that if akshara is nervous that means she plays around with her dupatta....well its natural for akshara to be nervous its a girl nature even if i was her and a guy comes to see for marriage i will be nervous too...

akshara was looking so beautiful.....shankari thayee was right naitik is indeed akshara's rajkumar....someone is blushing seeing akshara

now i wonder how there bonds themselves in arrange marriage they are so apart like chalk and cheese but these one quality will be so intresting to watch