Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

MisaSayu

MisaSayu

Posted: 26 February 2009 at 2:57pm | IP Logged
Okay So I am in my first year of high school
and well I am not a very social person...I am quite shy
and well not very self-confident. So since i am in high school i decided
i should try to talk to people, make new friends. from my middle school only two of my friends
from my middle school (who i am close with) came to my high school (the rest are all VERY Smart and in special high schools)

So yeah I made some friends, but not really good friends, one of my best friends from my old school is in my school too buh i have no classes with her and she doesnt like joining clubs
So i made a good friend lets call her Alice (dats not her real name but i like the name AliceEmbarrassed)
so Alice is a good friend and all except she gets mad really fast and at stupid stuff.

For Example:
Theres this club we both joined and it ends at 3:30 and then we proceed to a more amusing club.
So i didnt want to go to the first club, and I knew she would blackmail me into going anyways so I didnt say anything. So anyways we have last period class togeatehr, so i was waiting outside the door for her and looking at some paper... when she comes and smacks me on the head (Which i find annoying and have asked her to STOP numerous times)
So I say :
"I AM OFFENDED THAT YOU HIT ME ON THE HEAD I am not Going to go to the first club"
she says
"Well i dont care if you lose some points" ( we get points for every club where in)
and well okay I didnt want her to think I was lying (even though i said that in a jokish way)
so I stayed in the library until 3:30 and then proceeded to the other club, in which she didnt talk to me at all
the next day when we had a class togeather she started talking to me (but in a "whatever" way
and well she is way more social than me, so i can really start feeling lonely, (and she does a good job making someone feel lonely)
so our fight went on